Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Camby, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One person's junk can be another person's treasure? That sounds dirty to me....

In his own words

I'm just a laid back guy who works a little too much at the moment and doesn't have much time to meet new people. When I am home I love to go out with friends, or invite friends over to hang out. I would like to find someone who can handle my rigorous work schedule until I can be home more.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I had all types of pets growing up; dogs, cats, snake, chinchillas, frogs. Currently I have no pets because I live in an apartment and am not home much, but I plan to get a dog in the near future and I really would like to get another snake or turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movies, any bar with darts or pool, camping, I'll really go anywhere, also really like hanging out at home or friends house.

Favorite things

Movies - Phantom of the Opera, Batman, Starwars/trek, All the super hero movies, i really like most movies. TV - Dexter, Homeland, Suits, Shameless, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Battlestar Galactica. Music/Food - ALL

For fun

Tv, Movies, Video Games, Books, Cars, Golf, Darts, Comic Books, Writing, Painting, Saxophone playing, Talking.

Last read

George RR Martin's "A Dance with Dragons" or more commonly known as Game of Thrones book 5.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Studied music education for 3 years and got burned out of the whole school scene. I plan to go back to school at some point.