Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are YOU?

In her own words

I've been away from Match for quite awhile and after a long relationship and a child, I'm looking to meet new people with the same interests as me. During the week, I do everyday things but I like to make the most of my weekends. I enjoy traveling, cuddling, cruises, the finer things in life, shopping, dining out, movies, snowboarding and just hanging out with someone special. I'm not into clubbing; no drugs I enjoy my work as a surgical technician and have career and personal goals. Communication, compromise,values, fidelity, and trust is essential in any relationship. I can spot a liar, please, be honest with me! I can't stress enough: talking things over and communication is so important. I believe in treating people as I would like to be treated. If this sounds like you, I will look forward to hearing from you . Looking for friends first, then, maybe more... They have to like kids. My daughter is the most important person to me I have a great family support system and family is very important to me. Hopefully you are honest, secure in yourself, not jealous, have values, a little old fashioned, funny, serious, goal oriented and outgoing. I'm looking to meet someone who with I will have the type of chemistry that you can't describe.I know you're out there! Hope to hear from you soon! Oh, one more thing if you guys say In your profile," I have no baggage," and you mean kids. then move on cause i have a baby that I love and don't consider her "baggage".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of music, including country western, and like to travel. A short weekend trip to LA, San Diego, San Fransisco or Utah. I eventually would like to get to europe! Babies R' US is kind of a hot spot for me right now :)

Favorite things

Hanging out with my daughter. I want someone that will love me and my daughter like his own! I'm big into family so if you are a hermit move on! My family is really important to me. I love lobster, pizza, ice cream. I like it all :)

For fun

I like to do just about anything. I like to go dining, shopping and hang out with my daughter. She is the most important person to me. I enjoy a weekend of running errands hanging out with my loved ones watching tv and going to bed! I'm simple :)

Last read

The last book I read was the Twilight Series and medical books on how to be the best you can at surgery!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy my job as a surgical technician. I found my passion! I've been at my job for 4 years now. I love it and I see myself doing this for the rest of my life! Only people who are interested in having a kids in the future please!!!!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am italian, polish and a little bit of german. I have big brown eyes and dark brown hair.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church sometimes. I believe in god but am not strict.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak spanglish! They really should make that a choice these days.