Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Not all who wander are lost.. But if you constantly wander, please do not contact me.. I'm looking for something serious..

In her own words

I'm a laid back mid-westerner who just wants to have a good time and be surrounded by people with a sense of individuality and charisma - being "normal" is incredibly boring. I’m looking for my better half, best friend and partner in crime. Attraction is a must as without it, you really only have a great friendship. I would love to find a man who is confident yet not arrogant, can make me laugh, educated & intelligent, emotionally stable and able to express his feelings through natural communication, artistic, has a huge heart and open to new things, loves music, is a bit of a free spirit yet has his priorities straight, drama-free, humble, adventurous and has ambition to travel as much as possible, and most importantly, isn't in the business of changing their partner but rather loves them unconditionally. I’m independent, loyal, enthusiastic, driven, honest, open-minded, sarcastic, and super outgoing. I am a sports enthusiast and love playing soccer and tennis. Bengals fan ‘til the day I die (unfortunate, I know), love drinking wine, laughing at all costs, enjoying a great beer, skiing and traveling abroad. Things I love in no particular order: live music and jazz festivals (partial to New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival), my incredible Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier, vintage clothing, throwback sneakers, NOLA, road trips, Chad Johnson's crazy end zone tactics back in the day, how badass A.J. Green is and all the points he throws up for my Bungals, Wheat beers on draft, the "Club" in New Orleans, my Nati, Tulane and ATL ladies, being sarcastic, making endless to-do lists, ideating, being “crunchy”, wine tasting, creative writing, stained glass artwork, patio bars in the spring and summer, people who don't suck, and this list could seriously go on forever.. One parting word: if you're a player or like games, critical or judgmental, have issues with anger or control, have the need to always be right and are on here simply to find your next hook up, I'm probably not the right lady for you.. Just hoping to find someone I have an incredible connection with that could potentially lead to a serious relationship and hopefully more..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 1/2 year old Soft Coated Wheaton Terrier named Murphy Lee.. He doesn't shed and is hypo-allergenic - pretty dope..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NOLA, Italy, Ireland, Israel, Brazil, Switzerland, London, anywhere i can ski, OTR, Mt. Adams, Hyde Park and any low-key or hole in the wall bar with good beer on draught and a great outdoor area to people watch


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

250 characters to relay my favorite things? There is no possible way I could even begin with that limitation.. See "about me" above or shoot me a message to find out

For fun

Anything outdoors, concerts and music festivals, visiting friends in different cities, catching a sporting event, painting, chilling with friends over a few adult beverages, playing some tennis or soccer – I’m up for pretty much anything!

Last read

Peace of Mind The Happiness Project Decoded The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Freelance Digital & Social Media Strategist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly German but have French, Irish and Dutch in the mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm 1/2 Catholic and 1/2 Jewish (what I call a Cashew) but decided that being spiritual and moral was more my thing.. I certainly believe in a higher being.. Not really into super religious people unless they're not trying to convert me
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Tulane University in New Orleans and it was the best 4 years of my life!