Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend to start and see where things go.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a nice guy. I'm very straight forward with my emotions and tend to voice my opinion frequently. I try to be adventurous and try new things as often as possible, because you never know when you won't be able to. I get along with just about anyone as long as we have something, anything in common. I'm currently striving to move forward within my job to make a career out of it. I mostly work 10-14 hour days, but in the long run it gets me closer to where I want to be in life. I don't get a lot of time off but when I do I try to involve myself with either hobbies or out door activities. I love physical sports and jump at the chance to play. ( recently started up a bi weekly football game with some co workers ) If i'm not out finding something to do, i'm out pursuing my other hobby of building / working on cars. To round this off, this is my first time doing this so i'm not very good at it. ( if you can't tell )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I love animals, but dogs are my absolute favorite. Grew up with a black lab for 12 years until she had to be put down, but now i'm absolutely in love with great danes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with San Diego. Everything about that city appeals to me. On top of that a close friend of mine who happens to be my tattoo artist also lives out there. I try to visit every other month, work permitting.

Favorite things

I'm all about music. One second you can catch me listening to hard rock then turn around and catch me singing some country tunes. I'm also HUGE into tattoos. I'm slowly but surely working my way towards getting many more.

For fun

As of lately i've been trying to experience the out doors a lot more than I have before. At every chance I get I try to do something that gets me outside. As a hobby ( and as a career ) I work on cars and love to build computers in my down time.

Last read

The last book(s) I read were the hunger games trilogy. I'm not big into reading but my job frequently sends me out of state, so I read while traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a Automotive Technician for Chrysler, currently studying to become a Diesel Technician.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian ( Baptist ) is the closet description of what I believe in. I do agree with some of the things they preach but not all.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Went to high school and started working as soon as I could afterwards. My current job provides me with all the training I could need to pursue my career in the automotive industry.