Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
My name is Eric and I am 34 years old. Right...

In his own words

My name is Eric and I am 34 years old. Right now I live in Wexford, PA which is just north of Pittsburgh. I moved here with my parents from Scottsdale, Az back in 2007-now, because of my dad's job and I was going through a rough patch with some concussions so I had nothing going on at that point in my life. So between now and the end of January or February I will be helping my parents box up this house so that we can move back to Arizona where my parents ended up buying a summer house in Fountain Hills a year or so ago. Nothing is really holding me in Pittsburgh. My siblings all live near the Philly side of PA which is a 6 hour car drive from where we are in Pittsburgh and only a 4,5 hour plane ride from Az. I am a big family guy and love mine to death. I am the oldest of 5. I have one brother who will be 31 in January and lives in Ephrata, PA with his wife and almost 9 month old twins. I have three sisters, one is 30 and lives in Pottstown, PA with her husband and 9 month old baby. Then I have two more younger sisters who are 25 and 24 years old and she lives with her boyfriend and 20 month old son. I enjoy when we all get together and hangout because those are some of my favorite times. As for me, I am trying to figure out what I want to pursue next in my life. In having 5 concussions in a 6 year span I had to go through some rehab and stuff like that. I already have a bachelors degree in psychology and worked in the behavioral health field before for a while. I also volunteered some in the field. So I need to see what the next steps will be with my life. I have also wanted to help others out who have gone through the same things that I have. For fun I enjoy a whole bunch of things. I love to go out to eat and try different restaurants. I love going to the movies and the whole movie going experience in general, just being there and seeing how others react to the parts that I do as well. Also nothing beats staying in and watching a movie either or catching up on some Netflix. I love going bowling, going to the arcades(Dave and Busters is my favorite place), I enjoy going to museums, I really like going to comedy clubs, seeing a concert live, when it is nice outside nothing beats going to the zoo or playing a game of miniature golf or just staying outside and having some fun playing sports and watching sports live. Just a hint all of these things I just mentioned I also love doing on dates, lol.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things right now would be family/friends, Learning new things, Music, Sports, Movies, Museums, Dave and Busters, Miniature golfing, Nice weather, Being outside, Being with people

For fun

For fun I like hanging out with family and friends. I like to play/watch sports, go to the movies, go out to eat, go to museums, go the zoo when it is nice out and just be outside.

Last read

Right now I am trying to get back in shape so I am reading fitness magazines and books as well as trying to live healthier these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now its a complicated situation. Will be happy to talk about it with you.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% German and 50% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic born and raised and use to go to church all the time with the family. But now I guess you could say I am more spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from ASU with a BA in Psychology in 2003. From January 2004-February 2006 was working in the Behavioral Health Field.