Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin’ for Your Lost Shaker of Salt?

In his own words

I have an almost spiritual connection with sunsets. A perfect afternoon for me is sitting overlooking the ocean, sippin’ some wine, crackin’ some crab legs, a flip flop dangling and some Buffett playing in the background. A former attorney who did standup comedy and cartoon voiceovers for almost ten years, I’m now the Technology Director for a Global Strategy Consulting Firm. Yes, the life of a professional is busy, but I have plenty of time to devote to the right person and varied interests to share. My motto in life is, “Do for others first, all else will follow,” and I try to live by that so you can expect me to put your wants and needs ahead of my own. My friends describe me as being very trustworthy and loyal and while I like to think they’re right, I’d prefer you discover that for yourself. I do know that I’m down to earth, rarely let things upset me, and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, especially at myself, so a woman who doesn’t take herself too seriously would be a good fit for me. So what else does it for me? Physical attraction is important of course and can only be determined in person, but on a deeper level I’m drawn to a woman with a good heart who genuinely cares about others. Down to earth and not easily rattled, she has a great sense of humor, (Tina Fey’ish) and is comfortable and fun to be around. Add to that a dash of a spirit of adventure and you’ve got the beginnings of a perfect recipe for an amazing relationship! Since you’re still reading, you may be the very woman I’m looking for, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and we’ll take it from there. I want to hear your stories, share some of mine, laugh with you, and we can decide if we want to turn off the computers and meet in person. If you’re still smiling, I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I really like dogs although I’m not a fan of people who take them with them wherever they go, like salons, the mall, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to about 15 different countries, would love to visit Australia and explore Hawaii. I enjoy two to three day getaways to resorts along the California coast. Parker’s Lighthouse and Captain Jacks are great places to eat.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Seafood is a favorite especially crab legs and lobster. I used to do standup comedy and cartoon voice-overs, love to volunteer and entertain at children’s hospitals, enjoy karaoke, and helped re-build burned African American churches in the South.

For fun

You might find me at a resort, boating with friends, having a barbecue, winetasting, or running on the beach. Other times I might be watching old movies, enjoying an outdoor concert, at a dinner party, or whatever comes up that’s fun!

Last read

“A New Earth,” “The Happiness Advantage,” and “Drift” were recent reads and I’m currently reading “The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry.” Most of my reading choices are metaphysical/spiritual, history, and biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
For 12 years I’ve worked as a Technology Manager.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Peruvian, I was born in New York City.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than religious, religion isn’t a factor in my relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Associate’s Degree in Philosophy and my Bachelor’s in Film were earned at New York University and my J.D. at Georgetown University Law School.