Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're a confident woman with a good sense of humor, looking for a man secure enough to let you be you..please read on.

In his own words

This is an exercise as I prefer to let my actions speak for me rather than self promote. Since that would be difficult in this situation, here goes.. I like waking up and seeing what life has to offer me that day, and believe in living life to the fullest. I take pleasure in the smallest things; a succulent oyster, exquisite piece of furniture, great glass of wine, confident walk, beautiful work of art, nice smile, etc. I believe a man should know exactly what his lady likes. For example, I enjoy reading a menu and knowing what she would most enjoy, how to order her bloody mary, or wandering into a boutique and being able to pick up something she's sure to like. Professionally, I'm goal oriented and ambitious. I feel it's always good to be ambitious as it leads to great accomplishments. I don't believe in the word can't or excuses. I'm the Managing Partner of a Real Estate Development Company. I love what I do. There is something organic about watching an idea grow into something tangible and viable. The woman I'm looking for is difficult to describe in a paragraph. We'll enjoy each other. Browsing the streets of NY visiting our favorite haunts, or searching for hidden treasures, shopping for delicacies then cooking at home together, travelling the world or curled up on the sofa, enjoying a beautiful bottle of wine at a garden cafe or in front of our fireplace, catching the Knicks at MSG, or catching a matinee at the movie theatre. She's feminine and enjoys being a woman, but being with her can feel like hanging with one of the guys. She'll be my closest friend. If you're looking for a person secure enough to let you be you, whether that's pursuing your career/passsion, or supporting your family by being the best wife and mom you can be, I would love to meet you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nello's, DT Cipriani, Sparks, Per Se, Le Bernandin, Fred's, Blue Ribbon Sushi, Bar Pitti, Da Silvano, Peter Luger's, Sarabeth's, Nick and Tony's, Hamptons in the Summer, etc


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Visiting Whole Foods and Fairway definitely gets my creative culinary juices flowing. I enjoy most genres of music, except country.

For fun

Almost anything with the right person. I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts, browsing antique shops and galleries, spending time in Central Park, theatre and live perfomances,etc

Last read

The Road Less Travelled by M.Scott Peck, Men's Fitness, Crane



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the Managing Partner of a Real Estate Development firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the Maxwell School Of Citizenship at Syracuse University