Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Minimal drama, moderately sane.

In her own words

I feel as though I'm a fairly laid-back sort of person, but it seems like everyone says that. I certainly enjoy laughing, and again, who doesn't? I think I'm pretty simple, and even a touch old-fashioned. Its fun for me to be considerate of people that I like, and I'm close to my family. I'm not very flashy,kind of plain, maybe not the girl who immediately catches your eye. :) The sort of fella I'm looking for ought to be polite, but not a doormat (and I don't know who would actually admit to being a doormat). And going back to that old-fashioned thing, I like a tough guy. And arms are my favorite. (Pretty shallow, I know:)) So, a tough guy, who is old fashioned, moderatey handsome, with muscular arms. Who's ALSO kind, considerate and a little silly and sarcastic. That's not too much to ask, is it? HAHA;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austrailia looks very nice, as do any of the Carribean islands, where the water is clear and its sunny. Alaska? Certainly!

Favorite things

I really like driving fast, even if I'm not late. If I had to choose my last meal, it would be bacon-wrapped filet mignon, cooked medium rare, with Asti Spumante to drink. Chocolate cake with chocolate icing (the box kind) for dessert.

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, whitewater kayaking, and goin out with the friends, eating red meat, watching movies, jogging, hangin wit da fam, and cuttin' up.

Last read

Technically the last thing I read was Match's question, "what's the last thing you read? Whether its a novel or the newspaper, a magazine or a milk carton-tell us about your latest literary adventure." Not very adventurous, was it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference