Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Kennesaw, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And now for something completely different...

In her own words

Brace yourself for something completely different. Here goes... please do not contact me if you are not a serious Christian. This is not meant to discount you as the valued person you are but rather dissuade you from wasting your time. That being said, you may have picked up on the fact that I am direct =). I am also an extrovert. In fact, the Myers-Briggs personality inventory reports me as being an ENFJ. Don’t get me started on psychology/introspection… I’ll go on forever! My interests are many; I love climbing (anything from trees to mountain tops), yoga (the hot, power version where you sweat so much you may slip off the mat), and weight lifting (light weight, lots of reps!) FYI: I can’t stand cardio machines so I try to keep those workouts outside (running/hiking). Random things get me excited; like farmers markets (especially when they offer food samples!), finding running trails in the city of Atlanta, discussing hypothetical “What if?” scenarios, playing on monkey bars at a local playground where everyone stares because you are the “biggest kid” there! I am speech pathologist by trade for children in low income areas. I work with an incredible team of people. Here, the impact of poverty on neurological deficits can seem insurmountable at times. I’ve been bitten, kicked and swore at by children/patients -all in the same day. I once aspired to “save the world” one child at a time. Since then, I’ve learned to do what I can on daily basis and leave the rest to God. In terms of my ideal match, I admire men who are chivalrous, ambitious, outdoor oriented, fun loving and able to communicate. First is foremost though, my attraction lies with a man who knows God and leans on him for guidance. In doing so, he demonstrates himself as a leader and that to me is real man!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beast of a dog... he amounts to a total of 11.5 lbs. Don't be fooled. He's unquestionably butch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As a recent Washington transplant, I find a "hot spot" to be anything with great scenery. Currently, I rarely travel. But my adventures while studying abroad in Scotland and in Paris were abundant and I am dying to create new ones.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

For fun

By the time the weekend hits, I am usually desperate to be outside. Running, hiking, biking, climbing... I'm pretty much game for whatever out door rec activity is available. The more 'urban' activities are great too, like dinner and dancing.

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read was about acoustic speech signal in patients with dysarthric speech. I won't bore you with all the painful details. Grad school can really put you to sleep!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian. A result of a time when I was able to experience God's grace.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral