Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 50-68 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Slender, attractive,loving woman looking for a long-term relationship.

In her own words

I am a loving, warm-hearted woman who is honest and straightforward. I love the theater, old taverns, dogs, especially old dogs, bourbon on the rocks, going out to dinner, the stuff and beauty in and all around Washington, the monuments, the parks, the canal, the rivers. I love the seashore, winter and summer, and biking. I go to yoga classes routinely. I work; I like working. I like fun too and would like more of it. A better balance, I guess. I am looking for an open, honest, straightforward man who is in good shape--in character and integrity, who I admire because of that, and physically, so I can admire and enjoy that. I want a man who is upbeat and dynamic about work and play and goals, sexual and affectionate and wants to be so with one woman, a man who wants a shared life with a woman who loves him and who he loves. I am looking for a relationship that is full in all ways: respect, honesty, sex, and love to the sun and the moon.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have three small dogs, Franny Aardvark, Ripley Peepod and Molly Brown. I have three cats, RocketBoy, SmartyPants, and Sleek [like rock stars they eschew last names]

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Birchmere. Old Ebbit, Clyde's/Chinatown,Tabard Inn. Cape May and South Beach - both beach towns but so so different. I love Miami, especially Coconut Grove, use to live there, Cape May, Rehoboth. And the District of Columbia!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Live theater and entertainers, in large or small venues, Arlo Guthie, LeAnn Rimes, Snatam Kaur, Krishna Das, dogs, chips, my house (sometimes), bourbon, cats, the beach, the moon over that house, wine, tofu, reading, and a few other things . . .

For fun

I like hiking/walking with my dogs in Rock Creek Park and Dumbarton Oarks . I love live theater, Arena Stage, Ford's; yoga, cycling-capital crescent, Mt. Vernon, WO and D trails, going out for a drink.

Last read

A Street Cat Named Bob and How He Saved My Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
In descent, I am Irish, English, Scots, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral