Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Shadow Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I have a lot of things i want 2 do- a lot of conversations ive been dieing 2 have, just havnt found ne1 who could keep up yet.

In her own words

IF you are a CREEPER- looking for an easy date and easy lay- pls dont bother me. Ive been the silly girl who fell for those guys before and im HERE because id LIKE to get awaaay from that all... sorry, i know quite a few guy pals who use these sites for well the creeper game, so had to get it out of the way. I am an interesting at times amusing person, and I enjoy doing things i actually enjoy- not what people tell u to enjoy or that you think you should enjoy, anything i find a kick out of an can actually feel excitement about and fun in doing. i love to sing, im actually pretty damn good at it and im not over exaggerating, singing and wake-surfing are my two pro-areas. and i live for music, and challenging the normal public idea on history and religion and exploring ideas with people- and laughing. and i love to be nice to people, strangers, i dont know why, but i get high off it- if i come upon someone who needs help with groceries or an old woman needs help getting up- i seriously cant help myself from running to it, cuz that feeling of doing something good for someone, i kinda crave every day- if u do good at your job each day, or make a lot of money or get an A on ur inal exam or rave reviews of your thesis, thats great! but at the end of the day, looking in the mirror, knowing u did one tiny thing for someone out there in the world, well it feels pretty good.. and its one of my favorite things.. god i sound like a girl- We have all had our own journey's and had ups and downs along the way- Just like the next person, i have a past, i have had it ruff and ive had it good- I just want someone who can accept all that, the good and the bad, my flaws and all- and still find me beautiful, intriguing, and love me for all of who i am, who can give me a hard time back. Who likes to surprise me, who pushes me, who can keep up with my OUT THERE ideas- and my theories, and just deep thoughts and feelings. And who knows how to talk in a positive way, and can be a real down to earth honest open person. I mean, it what each person wants to find, someone who meshes with them even in areas they disagree on, as long as it works and makes u happy- i dont care what you do (as long as your job isnt killing children or people cuz u work for a govt department that lies about what they are REALLY doing-) haha or what kind of car u drive, or if u like wine or beer or whiskey better, im not too picky on looks, as LONG as ur an inch even half an inch taller than me, have a sense of humor n can give me a hard time right back, an can talk, really talk about stuff, and be honest with me, im waiting to meet u. Im a passionate person, at heartat times, and i can be very carefree and "whatever" bout things as well- it just takes time to see all the different sides of a person, and for me, trying to figure out how to almost "sellpitch" myself and who i am is kinda new- I am good at change and new situations and find friends and happiness on my own well- I love watching Family Guy, American Dad, The Simpsons, an many other silly adult shows that entertain my satirical sarcastic side and loove True BLood, Breaking Bad, Weeds, and The Walking Dead that let my lil dangerous n fantasy sides kinda roam free- haha i love time period books and movies- and just love mansfield park and pride and prejudice, and many many others, but liking those things as well as musicals, makes me who i am, it inspires how i think, how i act sometimes, and i love it- cuz sometimes in life- u need a lil inspiration- to get that inner monologue going instead of just going with the routine- An i've been lucky enuf to find and have friends who can meet me on some of my many random levels of interest and thoughts- and i dont need a person to agree with me, but i like when someone can understand, not judge, cuz if u really judge someone, u immediately block urself from being able to see past that judgment and all that- ive rambled, but didnt know what to put down.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

used to have horses when we did barrel racing- i had a snake n skink once, n my sis had a chinchilla, n mom had two cockateils- now i have my OWN cat- Wellen whos my chill man- and my 20 month old Malamute Domino- who is one HELL of a JOB but luv him

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love my spot in So Cal- i like local bars were friends work or what not- i LOVE the Lake, a river, n my boat. i like texas- seattle, hollywood. n i like good views- high up on a mtn. to have a great view n watch the sky- kickin back n chill


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

i like all types of music- i was a performing arts major at college- i love old jazz, blues, big band, Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat, Adele, Duffy, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, Corrine b. Raye, n many others AND CLASSIC ROCK n oldies, n cartoons

For fun

WAKE SURF, snowboard, SING, write, play my guitar piano or uke i love to cook food at home or BBQ an watch a good movie or my shows- i like museums n i love watching stars, conspiracy theory or alien documentaries cuz i have an odd addiction to them

Last read

i read a lot of articles online, because i prefer to hear real news, not packaged marketed news made for the masses, biggest thing for me is finding the truth n understanding things- I'm reading about Leonardo Di Vinci at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ive done a lot of different jobs- hosting, serving, managing GM'ing, Retail sales, warranty management, 24-hr live in care taker for a disabled one legged woman, AND was a regional representative for a Defense Contracting Co. in Kuwait- looking still
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish, welsh, english, german, black foot indian and cheyenne indian,
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i believe in God but NOT organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school