Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Not sure about just sounds interesting..

In his own words

Like everyone else in here, I am new to this. It's true, and it is a little difficult to write about myself. Me: Quiet, but when I get to know people I am very friendly. Sincere, kind and loyal is how friends describe me. I am from South America, but I've been living in this great city for over a decade. I enjoy anything over a glass of wine, beer or tea: friends, a movie, a book... I ride a Vespa during the whole year, except when it snows of course. What am I looking for?...I want to be physically and intellectually attracted to someone. Someone that will make me laugh when necessary. Sincere and straight forward. A woman with a big heart. Someone that likes taking sudden trips out of the city. That's all I can say for now....Any questions?...Just ask!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lakes, rivers, oceans...I just find them so peaceful. I love this city, but every once in a while I have to go away. Buenos Aires, Istanbul, Lima, Essaouira, New England, SF, Fort Tilden, Inwood. Barnes and Noble store. Farmer's market.

Favorite things

I like documentaries. Any movie at the park. Road trips. I love cooking and wine. A beer always sounds good. Walking under the rain. My two little nephews. Oysters

For fun

Colbert Report, Parks and Recreation, Homeland, Modern Family, Community. I love taking walks without having a specific destination. A walk during a quiet rainy day by the river. Cooking for friends, or helping friends cook for other people.

Last read

Modernist Cuisine (I am still reading it), Civil War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a Catholic family but if you ask me now, I feel more Christian than anything.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Culinary School.