Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Real, genuine guy, with a heart.

In his own words

Hey everyone! You've reached Vincent's profile. Half of you that land here, won't read through to the end. For those that do, it shows you're a pretty cool dude. I'm a simple guy, 5'3", with a good, solid heart. What it comes to down at the end of the day is that I am looking for someone that is real, and genuine. Someone that can hold a conversation, and that will accept me for who I am. I desire trust, commitment, and companionship. I want to build a future for myself with a great guy. The dating scene is hard. He's either looking for a one time thing, or can't say more than 5 words. In my free time, which I have a lot of, I enjoy just about anything really. I'm not picky whatsoever. The only I don't like is sports. But, if you do that's okay because it's part of you are. I love concerts, the outdoors, music in general, learning about culture, I like learning about new foods, would like to learn how to cook (I'm not so good at that). I enjoy language arts (writing). I use to be big into writing, but my creative juices stopped flowing a long time ago. I'm still in high school, taking it online. Actually, I'm the editor of my school's online newspaper, The Experience. So, no matter if its just sitting on the couch watching a good movie, taking a late night walk, or going out to a movie, what ever is I am there. I don't like the club scene and people that party. I am looking for a guy that keeps to himself and has good friends, but that isn't wild and crazy. I'm somewhat of the loaner type. Additionally, even though it's not all about looks, I would like a masculine guy that takes care of himself. Not really into overweight, or unhealthy indivduals. If you're going to talk to me then please be able to actually hold a conversation. It seems like all the guys on here don't have to talk or something. Also, if you're going to talk to me for a day then stop talking, please don't bother to message me because I don't have the time to waste. I'm serious about finding someone and expect the other person to be as well. I have goals and dreams for myself, of which one is falling in love and finding the right guy for a chance, instead of a low life loser. I plan on going to college to either major in oral surgery, criminal law, or physiology. I am a unique person because I am honest and trustworthy. All I want is to love someone deserving, and be loved in return. I am far from perfect, I'm just me and I look for someone that accepts that and doesn't see flaws when they look at me. I don't party, I don't go out clubbing. I have a few close friends and I like it like that. I'm shy sometimes, but that's just me. My favorite singer is Taylor Swift because she's had her heartbroken a lot and I can relate to that. I also like Katy Perry, Adele, Avril, and Kelly Clarkson. Pop is my favorite type of music. Thanks for reading through to the end. Now it's your turn to make a move. If you're a sincere guy looking for the same things that I am, then take the next step and send me a message. Tell me a little about yourself. If you plan on only talking for a day, and then never talking again, then please don't waste my time. I have a lot of time to give, but I don't want to waste it talking to someone that doesn't value it. [b]I will respond to everyone, unless you're idea of a first time message is a one liner. I don't respond to "hey, what's up, how's it going...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small Bichion named Cookie (girl).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I actually don't have any of these. I would love to find a special place for just me and that perfect guy.

Favorite things

I love Taylor swift, hip hop, pop, crime shows, drama shows, love fries. I like reality shows like biggest loser. I love driving around. Maybe trips to the mountains.

For fun

I am very open minded person. I enjoy anything from a movie, to a quiet candle light dinner.

Last read

I don't really like reading much. It's too much work. But, I'm not lazy, though. I enjoy reading Men's Health mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a senior in high school. I do online high school because the pace, freedom, and flexibility are awesome. I also work for Comcast.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm actually Italian full blooded, so they say, but I don't speak it or anything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm actually not sure. Was raised catholic but I don't know...
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral