Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
try something new today

In his own words

Well for the short version I love my job and I love my life. I am easy going kind of a guy. Like just chilling watching movies when I have some down time. I enjoy the outdoors, but I spend more of my free time indoors since I work for the Forest Service and spend most my time out and about in the forest. I grew up on the beach and that is where I would like to end up again sometime in life. So for now trips to the coast will have to do. I love playing music and play in a few bands. Just looking for some one to spend quality time with riding bikes, walks and hikes in upper park and surrounding areas. Snowboarding and surf trips on a moments notice. night out drinking wine to crazy partying all night, and nursing a hangover with pizza, t.v. and a comfy couch. Well that's about it. I guess i not very good at selling myself on this match thing so if your interested you might just have to take a gamble. Talk to you later.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at Johnnies, monks, lost on main, Duffys, Spend much of my time in the mountains and the beach


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

I love to go out and eat even though i like to cook i just hate dishes. Going to shows anywhere as long as there is someone fun to go with. Sleeping in on rainy days, Sitting on the beach, playing smash ball, surf trips, snowboarding, and drumming

For fun

I enjoy going out and supporting local music, riding my bike through the park on a sunny afternoon, jamming out with friends and band mates, cooking dinner for friends, staying in and watching movies

Last read

EMT and IFSTA Firefighter 1



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Wildland Firefighter USFS Plumas National Forest. Musician. Restaurant Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have attended lots of school and have learned a lot of things it was just hard for me to settle on one course of study until now.