Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sleepy5470

32 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 35 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I believe in always having a sense of...

In his own words

So I believe in always having a sense of adventure in life and my life tends to progress in chapters. 7 years ago, I realized I have never travelled so I just went and backpacked through Europe, Asia, and Australia by myself and it was the most liberating experience. Last year I finished backpacking through Vietnam, Cambodia, and Thailand and plan to do Korea and Indonesia last this year. One of my crazy life goals in life is to bungee jump around the world. I did it twice in New Zealand and once in Chiang Mai. So maybe the next chapter in my life is with a great guy now? I'm excited to find out. Currently I manage a mental health department and conduct therapy with clients. I honestly love what I do and enjoy working side-by-side w/ individuals and bringing out the best in them. I'm really into martial arts and did karate for 5 years and Krav Maga for 1.5 years. Recently got into Brazilian Jiu Jitsu to the point of doing it 4 times a week. So if you know any good techniques, please hit me up. =) I am also trying out Aikido to supplement my training. Im getting into developing my spiritual side and mediated daily. My favorite reads are "Seat of the Soul," by Gary Zukav and "A New Earth," by Eckhart Tolle and try to live my life to these books' principles accordingly. I've been told I'm easy going, trustworthy, witty, creative and well-rounded. I value family and friends above all else. In addition I believe in doing things with passion, integrity, and humor. As for my dating persona, I would say I am reliable, trustworthy, generous and romantic. I once flew across the world to the Moroccan deserts to meet up with a previous boyfriend – and made dinner as well. =) Not into the WeHo scene and most Friday nights I am content with cooking w/ friends, doing happy hour, setting up travel plans, doing a 17 hour flight, watching a new movie, checking out a new restaurant, hosting a dinner, doing a house project, or simply enjoying my own solitude. I had a lot of great relationships in the past with amazing guys. The last one, I actually met on here, so maybe I can repeat history. The qualities that I'm looking for are very similar to ones I look for in friends: Strong sense of self, emotionally available, reliable, considerate, generous, a sense of adventure and self motivated. Essentially I would like to date a great guy for a while then head into a LTR with them. However, I do know there is no such thing as Mr. Right and that you work on yourself to be Mr. Right. Hopefully that makes sense. If you like what you have read, send me an email and let’s go from there. Good luck to all! ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Domestically - Honolulu and San Francisco Internationally - London, Madrid, Tokyo, and Hong Kong

Favorite things

TV - 24, Law Order:SVU, Lost Movie - Cabin Fever, Aliens, Run Lola Run, Clerks, Stand By Me, and Moulin Rouge Music - Classical, Thievery Corporation, Smashing Pumpkins, Garbage, 80's Classic and Telepopmusik.

For fun

People watching, hiking, snorkeling, used book stores, finding cheap ethnic restaurants, happy hour, sharing great Thai food with friends, karaoke, karate, late nite food runs during the work week, introspective conversations, theater and traveling

Last read

The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral