Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just seeing how this goes, so let's get sta…

In her own words

Just seeing how this goes, so let's get started! I'm a Clinical Director and therapist, so I have a pretty busy life. I find my career to be incredibly rewarding no matter how stressful it can be. Helping people is important to me, and I look for a caring personality in someone I date. I always believe in treating my significant other special, and like doing the little things to make people happy. Knowing that I am important and cared for back is a feeling I appreciated. Full disclaimer: I'm admittedly more than a little obsessed with my pets, a 6 year old rescue Doberman and (very recently) a rescue cat. I've had my dog since she was five week old puppy. She and I have have an arrangement: I love her and spoil her rotten, and she loves me and protects me from things that go bump in the night. We're both pretty happy with the deal haha. Someone who loves animals as much as myself would be a great match. I like to get dressed up and have fun, but I'm also into relaxing evenings at home. I love to play sports and go running with my dog, and be physical in any way. I used to teach yoga and water aerobics; I find physical activity and fitness to be important. My friends tease me a little about how much I love the "Martha Stewart-y" things; I really enjoy cooking, gardening, and home decor projects. I love filling the margins in cookbooks with notations, and love anything that blooms. I'm an accomplished person who looks for the same. This does not always have to mean in terms of education or money, because let's face it, I'm not therapist for the money haha since we honestly don't get paid much. I mean more in terms of having goals in life that have been accomplished, and continuing to have new goals after the others have been reached. I think that is enough for now, perhaps more later!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very spoiled all-natural rescue Doberman and an equally spoiled rescued cat (honestly, my dog adopted the cat but I went along with it).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to get a glass of wine with friends at Blu, I'm a big fan of how happy the dog park makes my dog, and I'll hit up the OKC Museum of Art whenever I can. As for travel destinations, I love Beijing, Toronto, and want to go to Germany.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Music and movies would be a pretty varied and long list, as I enjoy many different types. I love Thai and Chinese food, and I am a sucker for real estate and home improvement shows.

For fun

Running with my dog, reading, working on my yard and home, going to museums and coffee shops, baking, going to sporting events and yelling silly things, going out with friends, and lastly, just enjoying a relaxing evening at home when I can.

Last read

The last thing I read was "On Becoming A Person" by Carl Rogers. I'm a counselor, and this book makes me want to be an even better one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a therapist so I keep pretty busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German/Dutch/Swedish (RE: Blonde) with a wee bitty Irish and a dash of Meskwaki Indian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe everyone has a right to their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral