Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! (Come here often? ;) So I feel so...

In his own words

Hey there! (Come here often? ;) So I feel so inorganic trying to describe myself like a car sales ad but here goes nothin': I'm a grounded, well-educated man who enjoys success and hard work but with a healthy balance of play and relaxation. Friends would probably describe me as good-humored, reasonably fun to be around, an interesting conversationalist, and a bit of a nerd at heart. I love learning and discovering new things. So much that I made a career out of it! I work as a researcher and clinician, and I get to spend a lot of time researching 'the stuff that dreams are made from.' It's interesting, fun and I love it. I also get to assist people in overcoming barriers in their lives, which is super rewarding. Outside of work you can find me involved in a myriad of activities - sports, photography, and traveling whenever I can. Up next on my to-travel list are China and Italy (pending travel partner!). I love spending time with friends and family and creating new adventures. Typical weekends you might find me hitting the Gaslamp for dinner and drinks, checking out live music or enjoying a cozy night home with a bottle of wine and log on the fire. Or, attempting to cook some gourmet concoction without the house going up in flames. My ideal woman would be sweet, smart and classy, who enjoys great conversations and can also have fun and enjoy life. Someone who I have great chemistry with but also a friendship is important. And bonus points if you don't mind me spouting off some interesting findings or indulging in a game of scrabble sometimes. :) Much more to talk about on our future dates, so if this sparks something for you come say hi and lets see if we connect!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as fun locations to travel, I'm very fond of warm places: Sydney, South Beach, and Vegas are my tops so far with much more to add to that list in near future.

Favorite things

I love trying out new restaurants and taking in a live concert, play, or sporting event. Also enjoy spending time with friends, just hanging out having a BBQ, or watching a movie.

For fun

I have a wide range of interests that include traveling, dining out, going to wineries for tastings, and attending live concerts and sporting events.

Last read

Read all the time...too much to list here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BA from the University of Rochester (NY), MA from SUNY Brockport, MS fron SDSU, and PhD at UCSD.