Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Soccer was my first love, now I’m searching for my last love

In his own words

Here’s a little peek into my world. I would say that over half of my life has revolved around soccer. I’ve played professionally, both locally and abroad and was given so many incredible opportunities because I was pretty good at chasing a round object. I was extremely fortunate to be able to do so much because of my passion and wouldn’t trade that time for anything. However, being so involved in one aspect of my life did take a toll on other parts, such as establishing a long-term, solid relationship. As a result, I know that it’s crucial to make time for those who are the most important people in your life. That’s why I always make sure I spend quality time with family and friends, so now there’s just one person missing and that’s the one I want to share the rest of my life with. As a partner, I have a lot to offer my match and hope the woman who’s for me will notice that right away. I’m outgoing, ambitious, athletic, confident (not arrogant), sincere, loyal, trustworthy, honest, and caring. I understand that relationships take work on both ends and I’m ready to put all the effort it takes to make certain the woman I love is happy and fulfilled. I’m not done exploring this world, so my match will be someone who has been bitten by the travel bug as I have and is ready to explore this beautiful world together. I would say physical attraction is important, but I’m into someone with natural beauty who takes care of herself by working out and leading a healthy lifestyle, rather than more drastic measures. She’ll be someone who is happy, genuine, intelligent, and kind. I’m attracted to independent women who know how to take care of business, but at the same time have a knack for letting their man know they’re still wanted and needed. I’m searching for someone who shares my core values and is an honest, down-to-earth woman who can have me cracking up without even trying to. If you think we may hit it off, let’s take the next step and see if we make a great match! I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I’m an animal lover and have two cats. I think I’m going to be getting a dog in the near future.

Favorite hot spots

I try to travel as often as time allows and have been to some amazing places like Italy, Germany, England, Norway, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Holland, Spain, Canada, and Mexico. I can’t wait to see more of the US and explore South America.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

While I do enjoy the finer things in life, I take more pleasure in the simple things like a great meal, spending time with the people I love and doing things that break tradition. I’m a huge movie buff and musically I like everything, but country.

For fun

Anything that gets me outdoors sounds good to me. You’ll often catch me kayaking, playing soccer, jogging, and riding my motorcycle. I’m always up for dining out and having great conversation over a good meal. Nothing beats relaxing at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will tell you later...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but do not practice. I consider myself more spiritual, rather than religious.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral