Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of being party of about trying party of two?

In his own words

I am the guy across the coffee shop that is in a tee shirt and jeans, sipping my coffee while thumbing though the morning paper. I smile at random strangers, just because it brightens their day. There are so many seconds in a are you going to make them count? I like to think that watching football on a Sunday afternoon with my best friend is one way, or cooking dinner while someone special shares glass of wine with me. My family and friends are an important part of my life. While, they are fun to hang around, I enjoy my time alone. I am a leader when I need to and enjoy just going with flow just as much. I am blessed to have a job that I enjoy, but I continue to go to school to further my education. These fuel my big dreams and goals. I want to begin building a life with someone special. He would be confident, funny, motivated, and honest....Really, just be yourself and we will take it from there. A great first date would be dinner and maybe a walk around the monuments in the city. Lets get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my favorite hot spot at the end of day is my bed, during the day i can make a trip to the supermarket a hoot. Evenings are for Bon fires and stories with friends. A big hot spot for me is hitting up the river house for a long weekend.

Favorite things

living the american dream one day at a time!

For fun

Simple guy here, I love a good ride on a roller coaster, or a great day on the river with watersports. If its stimulating, I am more than likely down for it.

Last read

the morning paper,,,however, I have been known to be lounged out with my kindle or a mmagazine of sorts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Human at heart
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, and he believes in me
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference