Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that relationship for my new beginning and chapter 2!

In her own words

My ideal match would be.......someone that is in a similar situation as myself. Has been married has kids (still very involved with their kids) Someone who has basic common interests similar Education. I would love to find someone who wants to share great new experiences such as travel and just someone to share my life with....someone to lay in bed at night and laugh about our day! Drink coffee and read the Sunday paper in our Readers. Someone who watches my back as I theirs and loves me unconditionally. As Dr. Laura says someone who would swim through sharks to get me a lemonade if thats what I wanted. I being of the same feeling for that one person. I have a very open opinion on religion. I have come to beleive any organized religion takes away from what it should mean. I continue my search but beleive I am spiritual but not of any religion. I do beleive this is a important aspect of life. Oh well why is this sooooooooo incredibly hard to find someone that my few..desires ca meet? LOL like anything else nothing that really matters is easy. Maybe I'm a hard sale but I still beleive I could love somebody. I want to so badly. The idea of growing old alone is not appealing! I watched my parents for almost 50 yrs (until my mom died suddenly) It was just an unconditional you know that? I want that as well. Who dos'nt really?? Let m know if you are there as well. OK must have teeth,hair and ok something to bring to the table (lets be honest) Oh and one more thing while I'm here I like to where heals which means must be atleast 5"10! OK I think thats it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sad sad the last year both my Shizus died. Jeff and then LuLu. So I'm now down to Bart the black pug I "tried" to replace Jeff with! Update I just last month adopted Lisa (get it Barts sister The sons idea)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love...Hawaii, alot of Mexico destinations, New York, San Francisco, Cruises, Southern California,Turks and Caicos


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Love John Myer anything he sings especially outdoor concert with a glass of wine

For fun

I love to go to movies, read, cook, walk my two shitzus, travel, eat nice places drink wine, garden, tennis Oh have to report an update.............both my precious shitzus died in the last year. Now I have a Pug and a puggle. Love them.

Last read

I love to read I currently have 3 books going.Usually mystery novels James Patterson is a favorite



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I just started working again after a small 20 break. Got those two kids raised to almost perfection. I'm an Elementary Teachers Aid for a 3rd grade class and a group of 8 darling hearing impaired kids. This is really interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Other
I think I beleive in a god but don't really beleive in organized religion it seems like it becomes a business and thats not what religion should be. Your own private feelings
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently work as an aide for USDB for personnel reasons and am using my education degree. It's my passion I love the kids. Update! I am now a pre-school teacher...........still thinking I love kids!?