Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Blackhawk, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles of Danville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Blah blah blah.....

In her own words

With me, what you see is what you get. I don't claim to be perfect. I'm a well-educated, fun, hard-working, honest, optimistic, generally happy woman. I've seen my share of difficulty, and believe that it has helped shape me into the person I am. Based on what I've seen on this site, though, I am not good enough for a vast majority of you. I can't afford, nor do I have the time, to head to Tahoe every weekend in the winter to hit the slopes. I have a passport, but it's only got a couple of stamps and I think it may even be expired. I am not athletic and toned (I used to be….:-/) nor am I slender. I am just what I said, "about average", which means I look good. Not supermodel skinny, not crossfit addict muscular, but just......good. I have curves where a woman should have curves and I like it. And, last but not least, I have kids. Young kids!! Yes! And they drive me nuts most of the time! But, they are also awesome, and they become more awesome after I've had the chance to get away for dinner and drinks with a handsome man. Here's the kicker: I think I am pretty cool. While the time I have to do as I please is limited due to my wonderful, amazing kids, I can be awfully fun to be around. I don't have crazy expectations of being wined, dined and provided for financially. I would much rather BBQ at home (in my home that I own) and watch the football or baseball game. Fancy nights out are not too common, but when they happen, I look hot and the evening is amazing. I am willing to try almost anything except sky-diving or bungee jumping. But i will wait for you on earth, cheering you on, if you choose to do those things. I guess when it comes down to it, I would love to meet a man who has a realistic, but positive take on life and love. Someone experienced enough to know that love and really life, in general, takes work and effort, but the rewards are soooo worth it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. Can't wait to get another.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almost any beach: Ledbetters in Santa Barbara and Coronado by the hotel are favorites. Unfortunately, I have yet to explore the beautiful beaches of northern CA. I love the mountains, esp in the fall. And of course, Four Seasons Maui. :)


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My kiddos. Sunday morning coffee. Good wine, sushi, live music, traveling (though I've done far too little). My bed. My family. A quiet house. Dusk. Romance, kisses that render me speechless. Funny movies and those PBS shows about the universe

For fun

My time is precious to me. I love the outdoors, sports (not pro basketball), and getting dressed up if the occasion presents itself. Wine tasting, hiking, good food, outdoor concerts, sitting in my sweats enjoying the silence. It's all good.

Last read

Latest issue of Cooking Light. The Wizard of Oz and Other Narcissists. Great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Lithuanian, half mutt. Mutthuanian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in respect and tolerance. The Dalai Lama captures my beliefs: "There is no need for temples, no need for complicated philosophies. My brain and my heart are my temples; my philosophy is kindness."
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in physical therapy.