Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Little bit of sunshine

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and a very passionate person. I smile a lot and I love to joke around. I am always trying to make people smile. I think my friends would definitely say that I am a goofball. I love my friends and family very much. I am extremely caring and very loving. I will always try to make you happy. It's just who I am. I am a very driven hard working woman. I am looking forward to meeting a great person that I could potential start a family with someday. Anyone that knows me knows that I love kids. Babies, puppies, candy, and sugar cookies are the way to my heart! ha! I would love to meet a guy with a great personality. Someone who can make me laugh and smile. I would love to meet someone who enjoys camping, fishing, 4-wheeling, biking, working out, boating, going to the park, or just being lazy with me and watching movies on a Sunday. I'm just looking for an all around good guy. A guy that will put the toilet seat down too. :-) I would like to meet someone that makes me want to be a better person.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I can not wait to have a weiner dog someday. :-)

Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel. I like planning trips near or far.

Favorite things

I enjoy doing hair. Its the one art that I am really good at. I love to bake and listen to music while I cook. I will listen to almost anything except for alternative music. I've never been a fan of heavy metal either.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy being outdoors mostly in the warmer months of Ohio. I like going to wineries, movies, bowling, batting cages, minature golf, boating, fishing, camping, I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

The last book I read was Skinny Bitch and the Glass Castle. I usually read magazines or articles on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a receptionist and I work in Human Resources. I also do hair on the side as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference