Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert cliche headline

In her own words

I'm 29 and made Cincinnati my home 11 years ago for undergrad then grad school at UC (Go Bearcats!). I can be a bit of a perfectionist, which can be both a vice and a virtue. I'm genuine and honest. I enjoy sports, but football, by far, takes the crown. Don't get me wrong, as much as I love my sweats and tees, I equally love being girly! I love my job, my dog, and my family, but not necessarily in that order (depends on the day). I'm willing to do almost anything for those closest to me. I can always find a reason to laugh at myself. Because let's face it, we all do stupid things, I'm just quick to admit mine! I am also sarcastic, a trait I come by honestly from my dad. My interests vary. I can go from watching in-depth documentaries to being mindless. I enjoy movies, sports, concerts, being outdoors, being lazy, hanging out with my family, doing the amusement park thing, and so on. It might seem indecisive, but more often than not, I don't care what I'm doing as long as I like being around the people I'm with. This allows me to try new things. I'm looking for someone who I can hang out with, watch sports with, laugh and joke with. I've learned I need someone who is semi-intelligent but not too serious. I want to be able to have good conversations but also want someone who laughs at my stories about patients and work. The latter is important because I laugh daily at this to keep my sanity :-). I also want someone who can get along with my family. They are extremely important to or know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 6 y.o. daschund collie mix who is VERY energetic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach. Locally, though, most bars/restaurants in Hyde Park and Oakley, and the occasional downtown trip. Ault Park and Otto dog park

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music ranging from country to pop to alternative and rock. With tv, I'm a nerd for comedies (Big Bang Theory) as well as dramas (NCIS, Criminal Minds).

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, sporting events (both collegiate and professional), hanging out, playing with my pup, and trying something new

Last read

I am currently re-reading the Wicked series by Gregory Maguire. I'm typically looking up the latest research for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist, mostly for the geriatric population and I LOVE it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral