Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Music can change the world because it can change people

In her own words

I am a student at TWU majoring in Special Education. I love being around these kids a lot because they are always so happy and it makes you realize how much of a blessed life you have. It feels amazing to know that when I'm helping them I am making a difference in their life even if it's a small one. My closest friends and family would describe me as passionate, caring, carefree and down to earth. I am a very easy person to talk to and I can get almost anyone out of their shell. I am very outgoing and love to meet new people. If I am having a bad day you can usually catch me singing my heart out. When I'm singing, it makes me feel invincible, like no one can break me out of that world I'm in at that moment in time. Music is my outlet. It really is everything to me. It would be nice to find someone that loves music just as much as I do. I am extremely close with my family. My mom is one of my best friends and I tell her just about everything. Family is very important to me. If a man is close with his family, especially his mom, it shows a lot about them. I love a guy that is family oriented. Every now and then I like to go to hookah bars or clubs with my friends. I like getting out in the town but I also like just staying in and watching a movie with a couple close friends. I guess my ideal guy would be someone who has a passion for music. Someone who will treat me with respect and not take advantage of me. I want a sweet, caring, funny guy. A sense of humor is huge for me. The guy has to make me laugh. I like a guy that can bring out his inner child when having fun but knows when to be serious. Who knows, that guy I have been looking for just might be you.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of country music!! There's also so Usher and Katy Perry on my playlist though haha. My favorite TV show would be How I Met Your Mother. The one food that I cannot live without is steak. Grill me a nice steak and you have my heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference