Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
More than just a pretty face.

In her own words

Hey there! I am assuming if you are reading this then you liked my pics and lucky for you, I am much more than just a pretty face. I have a left-brain focus and motivation for the work I do (I’m a numbers chick) and a right-brain hippy side that blossomed not too long ago. It’s super important for me to be with a man who is also driven and loves what he does for a living (or seeking that out) but also realizes there’s more to life than just work. I have a daily meditation practice and I enjoy yoga. Although I must admit that my yoga practice has definitely become more yin over time. When I am not connecting to my inner zen, you’ll find me at the gym, at a hip hop class or out in nature hiking or skiing. I have done the things that people say they are going to do and don’t, like leave comfortable jobs and move across the country without knowing a soul. I don’t say this to brag, but to let you know that I want a man who is willing to take risks and get uncomfortable for the purpose of growing, evolving and having fun! He understands that he is always creating his reality, that life doesn't happen to him but for him. If you don't get this, then it's best for both of us that you stop reading this right now and move on (said with love). He is kind, self-aware, loves the outdoors but also appreciates taking it easy and chilling out too. He knows how to wear the pants in our relationship but there is a soft side to him as well. Note I love to laugh so even if you're not that funny, you'll have no problem getting a laugh out of me. If this profile resonates with you, say hello! Please know, I didn’t sign up for this service so I could obtain a pen pal, lol. A little back and forth banter at first is totally cool but I am a firm believer in connecting live and in person. That’s where the true clarity as to whether we are a match will be revealed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving up the Cali Coast, Rockport, MA, Hiking in the White Mountains, Ilha Grande, Cinque Terra, Oahu


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

-Kombucha -Finding calm through meditation in the midst of a wild workday -Being in nature -Helping people transform their lives through the work I do -Am I the only person under 50 who watches the McGlaughlin Group?

For fun

Dancing, long hikes followed by a long soak in a hot tub, independent films, checking out the latest exhibit at a museum, I LOVE to laugh so even if you're not funny, you'll likely get a laugh out of me.

Last read

The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks, Bossypants by Tina Fey, Science and Spirituality by the Dalai Lama, Seth Speaks by Jane Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral