Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts. ~ Winston Churchill

In his own words

I am 28 years old and live in Las Vegas. I am a good guy with a great career and a good sense of humor. I am very independant and enjoy having a good time, but I don't have time for drama. I love listening to country music. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new things and places. Looking for a great woman that is honest and faithful and loves to laugh and have a good time. I am a very busy person with work, and need somone who is understanding and appreciates my loyalty and work ethic. I am very family oriented, my family is my best friend. If you lie to me, I'm done, integrity is major thing that matters to me. I am a very confident person and I say stuff how it is. I have a huge heart and am very dependable, loyal, and honest! I Love going to the Rebel games and any pro sport games. I am a very loyal and honest person and am a man of my word. I enjoy going out and having a good time and experiencing new places and good food, but I also am a fan of just chilling at home and watching sports or my recorded shows. I am very easy going and hate drama. I just like to have Fun!! Email me if you want to know more! "Act like a Man of thought-Think like a Man of Action" Tomas Mann

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much hang out everywhere. The gym, local bars, Town Square, Firefly, sometimes night clubs, and local bars and every UNLV game. I am not looking to meet a girl in a local bar!

Favorite things

I love country music, thats about all I listen to. Huge Sons of Anarchy fan, Chicago Fire, Nashville. I like all foods except onions. I could eat sushi every day. I enjoy having a good time and hate drama.

Last read

Recently read No Easy Day! What a book!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me and I will explain it to you :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference