Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New Location, New Goals

In his own words

Let me say first and foremost that I am bad at this! My name is Nick and I just moved to Rochester in August. I am a country boy at heart and enjoy sports like hunting and shooting. I work a lot of crazy hours but will make the time for the right person. I enjoy cooking and would like a partner that does, also. My goal in 2015 is to go to the gym more and eat healthier. Same as 90% of America, right? I find that as I get older I am starting to focus on what is important in life - family, friends and health. I seek the same in another person and an ideal partner would push me to improve. I am also looking for a person to travel with. I am not a spontaneous traveller but am a person that plans trips way ahead of time. I am pretty simple in my requests on here. If I contact you and you are interested, ask some questions back. If not, best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any pets but miss having a dog or two around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely enjoy travelling. My favorite spots have been San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Northern Nevada out in the middle of nowhere, Europe in general and any place tropical. Locally, I enjoy The Loop, Doggery and Newt's - so far.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is to try out all of the Mexican restaurants around town. I enjoy Mexican food and am always looking for that one perfect spot that has the best of everything.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, grill out and play yard games. I used to really enjoy going out downtown but am finding out as I get older that staying at home with good friends is a lot more enjoyable. I also enjoy hunting and darts.

Last read

Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential. It has been a long time since I've read a book where I raved about it and found myself constantly mentioning it but Kitchen Confidential was that type of book. I



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a retail environment so working some nights and weekends is a requirement of me. I don't always enjoy it but I have decided to make it a career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Finance in college. I always figured I would end up on Wall Street but that sure didn't happen!