Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Rock Spring, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make a buy me a drink, and I'll drink it.

In her own words

Well to be honest this is the second time I've been on here. The first time I went on a few dates and decided it wasn't for me. Not because I didn't have fun or I wasn't comfortable but because I genuinely wasn't ready to date. After some soul searching I feel like what I really want at this point in my life is a serious relationship and eventually a family I can call my own. I have a 3 year old son that's the most important thing in my life. Whoever I end up with will have to be okay with that obviously. What I am looking for is someone who is fun to be around, has a good sense of humor, a sense of adventure and most importantly someone I can trust. I am a VERY honest person and I expect that in a significant other. Now that I have been super serious this whole description......I would say that I am probably one of the coolest girls you'll ever meet. That's not me being cocky but I just know a good time when I see one and I look in the mirror everyday. :) I am a pretty sarcastic person in general. In fact, I'm rarely ever serious. I love to dance and sing in the shower, I'm a chocoholic, and flappy bird is my newest addiction. If you have gotten past 46 then there's a good chance I'm interested in you. If you are interested in me, send a message ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

I love people watching. I think it's interesting to see how different people interact with each other. I love being outside. Summer is my favorite season bc of the lake days. I cannot wait til it gets warm again.

For fun

I've recently been introduced to Netflix and cannot get enough of Breaking bad. I literally dream about making meth 3 times a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference