Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Davis Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 20 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime...

In his own words

*I'm not looking for a casual hookup so if you are please don't contact me. Also, I'm looking for a woman who truly has her life together and is ready for the next chapter in her life. Thanks. I'm originally from Huntington Beach, California and grew up on the beach. I moved to NY when I was 15 and spent the next 17 years in and around Manhattan having tons of amazing "New York" experiences. I moved to Tampa in early 2011 and have been enjoying the Florida lifestyle a lot, but I definitely miss living in a more cultured/artistic city. I'm very sarcastic and witty and my conversations tend to move very quickly with a good amount of movie quotes, gangster rap lyrics, random factoids, and polite perversion thrown in for good measure. I travel quite a bit for work so I'm pursuing my pilot's license in 2013 with the intention of being able to fly myself around the country. I'm a member of the US Martial Arts Team and have been involved in martial arts for 24 years. I live a healthy, active lifestyle and train regularly so I hope to find somebody athletic who takes good care of herself and (hopefully) enjoys or appreciates martial arts, sports, and/or fitness. I'm a combat sports entrepreneur with multiple startups in various stages of development and growth. I'm also the co-host of a martial arts radio show on CBS 98.7fm (The Fan), a journalist for multiple martial arts publications, and an active consultant to various martial arts businesses and charities all over the country. I really love what I do and I've definitely earned my nickname, "Nerdy Ninja." I have a Masters degree in Entrepreneurship and I intend to pursue a PhD in a few years so I can become a grad school professor in my retirement (many years from now). I love the outdoors and anything physically challenging, but I’m as happy staying home watching movies and cooking a nice dinner as I am going out for a night on the town, taking my dog on a long walk, or going antiquing. Yes, I said "antiquing." ;) I used to own a furniture design and woodworking company in Manhattan so I'm a bit of a design nerd. I’m always up for something new so feel free to suggest something fun. My partner in crime should be trustworthy, educated, affectionate, athletic, independent, sarcastic, and stylish. I find these qualities to be very sexy and am looking for a woman who can discuss life openly and honestly. Communication is invaluable to me and I hope to find somebody who doesn’t shy from the openness that intimacy requires. I'm looking for a woman who is working toward her own goals and aspirations and is supportive of me pursuing mine because I will definitely support her in her goals. I want us to kick as much butt together as possible! I want to find somebody I can flirt with incessantly and feel like we're the only 2 people in the room regardless of where we are. I want to laugh uncontrollably, travel to new places if for no other reason than to see new things, and my perfect match should be looking to start a family because I certainly am. I can't wait to be a husband and father. A friend asked me the other day what kind of woman I'm looking for and I rattled this off: "She probably has as many pairs of running shoes as she does high heels and flip flops and she's wicked smart." I was in Germany and Austria in August. I was in Las Vegas and So.Cal. in November. I was in London in early December (work and fun). I'll be in Philly and NYC (work and fun) in January. I'll be back in London in February (work) and either Ireland or Thailand this Spring (to compete and train). Back in Austria in September (to compete at the World Games). I love traveling and hope to meet somebody who enjoys traveling as much as I do. Even if it's just a weekend road trip. Charity work and community service is important to me and I'm involved in a number of children's organizations. I've also just joined the Big Brother program and I'm having a blast with my "little!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog, Franny, has been with me for 8 years (since she was 8 weeks old) and I love her to pieces. She and I are a package deal and we're both big cuddlers so be warned. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Galway, Ireland. Anything outdoors... Beach, park, boating, hiking, etc.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I cook eat healthy, but I also have a wicked sweet tooth. I attend martial arts competitions regularly and love to take long walks with my dog. I just got back from Europe and look forward to taking more trips overseas next year.

For fun

I'm really into martial arts and I train about 4 days/week. I love movies, music, and laughter. I'm an entrepreneur and work very hard to build my companies so that I might enjoy an early retirement and focus on raising a family and traveling.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading Zag, The Lean Startup, and The Definitive Guide to Body Language. Yes, I'm a nerd. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I specialize in developing ventures within the combat sports and fitness industries. I constantly have projects in development or in various stages of growth.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Irish, German, and Russian descent. I've always identified most with my Irish ancestry and I used to play the bagpipes. Seriously. I looked damn good in a kilt. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double-majored in Marketing and Economics as an Undergrad and recently completed a Masters degree in Entrepreneurship. I plan to start a PhD in business in the next couple/few years with the longterm goal of becoming a professor in my retirement