Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Linthicum, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles of Linthicum Heights, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got nothing clever...

In her own words

I am a "good" Catholic girl looking for a guy that I can spend some time getting to know better. If things led to a relationship that would be great but if not my hope would be to at least take something positive away from the interaction. I am responsible but not uptight. I am into sports and love routing for the O's and Ravens. I am slowly but surely pursuing a MBA at Johns Hopkins University. When it comes to guys I don't really have a "type", per se. I like someone that has a sense of humor. Although not everything, looks do count. I appreciate it when a guy knows how to take care of himself but can also change a car's oil. I would like to find someone who is driven and goal-oriented, much like myself, but knows not to take life too seriously. To say that I wasn’t a little skeptical about this online dating thing would be untrue but I am staying optimistic. Anything else you would like to know, just ask! :o)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love love LOVE animals but just don't have any right now. My family had a chocolate lab when I was growing up...miss you Nellie!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food

Favorite things

Any outdoor activity, concerts, wine festivals, skiing, cookouts, parties in the park, 80's music

For fun

See my list of "Favorite Things"

Last read

An Operations Management textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I make an effort to attend Church every Sunday...but no one is perfect ;o)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I am currently a graduate student at the Johns Hopkins Carey Business School...thank the Lord for part-time programs!