Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chelmsford, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're only interested in hooking up and not meeting the right not message me. Otherwise I'd love to hear from you :)

In her own words

So a little about me, I love to hike, bike, be outdoors, go to movies, watch and go to sports games, concerts (love hip hop and country the most), relax and cook at home, go out for drinks with friends, and enjoy the New England seasons. I'm an adventurous girl and pretty much up for anything. I'd love to meet a guy who shares the same interests and passion for life as I do. I'm looking for a man with a great sense of humor, takes care of themselves, appreciates the small things in life, and above all is dependable and trustworthy. I'm not a superficial person by any means, but having off the charts attraction and chemistry is a must for me. I'm looking for the person I can enjoy a night out with or a relaxing night at home doing absolutely nothing with and being happy. I'm an elementary school teacher and love kids, so a man that likes and is good with kids is a big turn on for me. Traveling together whether just a weekend trip or further away is also something I'd love to share with someone.... Overall, I'm a very positive, outgoing person and would love to meet someone the same. This is short, sweet, and all just facts, there is obviously way, way more to know about me. Message me if you're interested in chatting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite "hot spot". I love trying new restaurants and also love sports bars. Hanging out at a coffee shop and doing some people watching is always fun too. I'm not a big fan of overly crowded places or the club scene.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Country concerts, outdoor dining on summer nights, all sporting events, mojitos, anything sweet, especially ice cream. I love cereal without milk, iced coffee(all year), corn muffins...I think I was hungry while making this list!

Last read

Just finishing up the Hunger Games series...Are the movies any good? I admit it..I don't read enough. I should.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Northeastern Husky and majored in finance.