Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 40 miles of Saint Augustine, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
LOOK at my preferences before you try to talk to me.

In her own words

At the moment I can only wink because I haven't paid just yet, I will be signing up soon. So if I have winked at you please wink back to let me know you are interested! Then I will join and email you :) I am a teacher- new to teaching this year.. it takes up a lot of time, which is a reason why I am on here- do not get out as much as I used to! Describing yourself is always a hard thing to do as it is based on your own opinion. I will try to do so as best as I can. People that know me well know that I am very outgoing.. been to about twenty countries by myself.. I love adventure! Traveling is my passion, as stated on another part of my profile. I am English and it is a huge part of me. Some people say I have no trace of American accent and some people say I have no trace of an English accent, you can decide for yourself ;) I am very motivated, strong willed, talkative and have an English sense of humour, which means I joke around a lot. When the time calls for it though I am serious. I have never used a dating site because I didn't really believe in them, but after meeting idiots in bars, I have decided to give it a go. Only heard good things about this site, so hopefully the right person is out there :) Every opportunity I get to travel I take, as I'm young and have the option to do so at this point of my life. Now been to almost 40 countries- Holland being my favourite :) Also love Carribean crusies... so relaxing! In a relationship the main thing I look for is honesty and trust. I want someone who can always make me laugh and cheer me up when I've had a stressful day or I just need a giggle! I think in a relationship the person has to be your best friend as well as your siginificant other. I love going out for a date, but my favourite thing is just relaxing on the couch, cuddling up to a movie. That's the type of thing you have to form- a friendly, comfortable relationship. I am looking to find a person who is as motivated and dedicated to their job/studies as I am. If you are an energetic, social person, we will get along just fine :) If you are looking for just a good time with a hook up or two, please don't contact me. I don't like flakey people or people who are rude or obnoxious. I want to find someone who will always be reliable, caring and treat me the way a girl should be treated. I am not a high maintenance girl at all-not needed to take me to fancy restaurants and buy me gifts as that is not my thing, but I do expect to be treated nicely. Phone calls asking how my day is going, simple things!I I'm down to earth, caring and really easy to talk to. Message me if you think we match :) Only message me please if you live close to St Aug.... will not ever do long distance again.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 39 countries- my favourite is Holland! I am learning Dutch in hopes of one day in the future moving there for a bit.. I love Europe, especially Prague, Krakow & Stockholm! Siesta Key beach is paradise. Love a nice cocktail in a bar

Favorite things

I love football (soccer that is)- Manchester United! Fav food- lasagne. Have a weakness for chocolate. Favourite movie- Eurotrip. Favourite tv show- Criminal Minds and the Inbetweeners. Favourite band- Oasis.

Last read

children's books I had to read for school, as I am doing an elementary ed degree....... :) otherwise just MANY textbooks for my classes....boooring :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently doing my bachelor's-majoring in elem. ed and minoring in American and English literature.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French Dutch, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
graduated in 2012