Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only you can prevent forest fires

In his own words

My first time in court, my client cried and the judge threatened to "throw you right out of this courtroom." Needless to say we won that case. I grew up in Miami, FL, but moved to Columbus, OH for the nightlife. I went to college in St. Louis, MO, where strangers are friendly and the drinks $2. I came to Boston for the balmy winters and courteous drivers. And law school. Now it's looking like home. One summer in college, I painted houses and got trapped on a 40 ft ladder by a rabid raccoon. That's the moment I became a man. Another summer, I worked as a traveling salesman where I sold such marvels as toy dogs in plastic raincoats that sang "Singing in the Rain." Everything was always 80% off, which led to many adventures, including accidentally wandering into an unmarked pornshop. They didn't want toy dogs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CityBar, No.9 Park, Douzo, Beehive, Eastern Standard, Island Creek Oyster, Wink and Nod, Gallows. Anywhere you can have a drink outside. My roof deck in Back Bay is the best part of summer.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels; Snatch; The Rock; Gladiator; Braveheart; Supertroopers; New Girl; Justified, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Parks, Archer, the League; Black Keys, Beirut, Cake, Shins, Outkast

For fun

Playing any sport and watching the pats, visiting zoos, aquariums, and museums, and checking out new places. I want to travel more (still haven't been to Europe) and jump out of a plane, but preferably not on the way to Europe.

Last read

Yahoo! Answers; it's the only authority I cite to in my briefs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
You can't throw a rock in Boston without hitting a lawyer. And one to represent him. And the rock. I work in litigation, and I love it. Lately, I've been thinking about eventually running a business. Maybe I'll do both.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology and dual minored in writing and something I can't remember. It's either political science or philosophy.