Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I tried. I really did. Hey guys... New to this site. Thought I would give it a try. I've been single for a few years now but have had a couple of long-term relationships in the past. I consider myself to be a good guy. I have my own apartment, my own car and a good job that I absolutely love. I am pretty sarcastic and very romantic. I'm not a big fan of the clubs or hanging out in Oak Lawn. Nothing at all wrong with either... just not my thing. I would rather spend the evening with a guy watching movies, making dinner together and talking. A bit of a homebody here. I have a job that takes me out of town several nights a week, so when I am home... I like to enjoy being home. Not sure what else to say... but feel free to ask me anything. I really just want to find a guy to fall in love with... a guy who makes me happy and who I can make happy... a guy who is interesting, witty, romantic and would love me for just being me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs... min pins and chihuahuas are great!!!! I used to have one... I miss her dearly. Unfortunately, my job requires me to be gone a few days a week and I had to get rid of her. Maybe some day another one...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Huh? I don't know that I have a favorite hot spot! Is that bad???? LOL. I guess if I had to pick a place... it would be the pool. Nothing like a nice summer day at the pool with a good friend or a good book.

Favorite things

Love 80s music. Some of my favorite TV shows past and present: Will and Grace, Weeds, 30 Rock, Desperate Housewives, Pan Am, Sex and the City, The West Wing, Hot in Cleveland, Six Feet Under, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Veep.

For fun

Movies, eating out, traveling...

Last read

Hard to say...I read A LOT. Love mystery suspense... James Patterson, Jonathan Kellerman, David Baldacci, Harlan Coben, Steve Martini are some of my favorite authors. My all time favorite book is probably "Catcher in the Rye," though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. Went to Catholic schools most my life. I haven't been to church in years, though. Not a fan or organized religion... but do believe that there is a God who loves us all for how He made us. Does that make sense?
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school