Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for my "best friend

In his own words

Im a normal, easy going, professional guy. Easy to please. I tend to see the good side of life. I'm open to explore. I love adventure (ex:road trips) and mystery. Friends say Im honest, reliable and loyal. I'm looking for friendship or dating. Looking for a goal oriented, masculine funny man. He who feels comfortable with some silence as well as good conversations. Someone around my age who likes to be in control even though I definitely like to be on top of things! ;)) A spiritual, positive and optimistic attitude towards life is very attractive. I love to work but I travel 2 -4 times a year,,, I work PT for an airline, therefore also looking for a traveling partner. Im independent but at the same time love to spend time with my significant other. There's lots to share ...maybe we can start with coffee? Some of my keywords would be: Bill Maher, Bj's, BrokeBack Mountain, cardgames, chardonnay, computers, cuddle, drugfree, fireplaces, fitness, gardening, good conversation, good-friend, hairy, healthy, intellectual, LifeSpring or Summit FL112, masculine, meditation, methaphysics, movies, outdoor activities, polite, reading, religulous-movie, sex, scuba diving, snow-skiing, spanish, tennis, white-water-rafting, volleyball, and last but not least : ZZZZZZZ. ;) so if interested dont be shy....wink or email to say hi.......I will respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling anywhere and my vacation home.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

ravioli, hershey's w/almonds...color? definitely navy blue...books? A New Earth (Tolle), Amore (Andrea Bocelli) and many more...

For fun

for fun: hmmmm...pretty much what most people do for fun.... Perfect topic for coffee

Last read

A New Earth by E.Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Besides self employed Im also part time employed.....this gives me the flexibility and liberty that I want to travel at leisure...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Backgrounds: Great for conversation.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Metaphysics is an eye opener for me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral