Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it....It's an amazing journey...I'm missing ONE very important piece of the puzzle.....YOU!! Let's do this!!!

In his own words

Well first of all, I never thought I'd be looking ONLINE for my Match but life is full of surprises!! I am a flight attendant for a major airline and love my job,,,especially the perx! I think the best way to describe myself is down to earth,fun-loving and easy going! I cherish the simple things in life and love to spend time outdoors..anywhere outdoors!! I'm ALSO a part-time DJ and enjoy that job too!! I have been djing for over 25 years and consider myself a music master!! I love to dance and pretty much always is what got me into the music industry and I am very passionate about music. I spin mostly 80's,House,Trance,and Hip-Hop....pretty much anything that inspires dance!! I love to also chill at home.....prepare a gourmet meal and enjoy some fine wine. I have extensive knowledge in cooking and worked in the rest./bar business for years. I took away from that great culinary knowledge and consider myself to be a great chef. My friends and family would agree to that and the fact that I am a bit of a wine snob!! Life is too short to drink TWO BUCK CHUCK.and I tend to want to stay home and cook as opposed to going out for dinner...cause the truth is there's nothing like a great home cooked meal....and I LOVE to cook!! I tend to like the finer thing's in life and even thought I am not wealthy, I will save up for those luxuries. I LOVE to snowboard/ski and have spent a total of 9 years living and working in ski resorts....Aspen,Steamboat Springs, Heavenly for three seasons and six glorious seasons at Squaw Valley USA!! I have logged in well over 2,000 days of skiing/riding and a few days of Heli in BC....It's really important that the woman that I spend the rest of my life with either ski's/ride's OR wants to learn to. So if you are the type that want's to sit in the lodge and don't want to get can skip over and move right along to the next profile!! I know, a little harsh.....But I know what I want and I believe that "she/you" is out there waiting for me to sweep you up off your feet.....and take you away on a SNOWY adventure that we can relish together !!! I also LOVE snowmobling and motocross, atv's and mountain biking!! What else?? I am a father of one wonderful and beautiful four year old boy and am very proud of the parent that I have become!! I LOVE being a father and to me life would be incomplete without children. If you have/want kid's....GREAT!! I love em'!! I would love to have more(but if you don't it's NOT a deal breaker) but also would treat yours like my with that said, if you don't have/want/love kid's.....move right along to the next profile!! You will never know what you are missing out on!! Another thing that I am very passionate about is travel!! I LOVE to travel and work in the travel industry so get to do so for free....or almost free anywhere in the world!! I would love to meet that special lady and take here around the may take the rest of our lives to do so but none the less, I want to travel and see other cultures and the beautiful world we live in!! It's very important that my future life partner love to travel as well!! I am very passionate about life and LOVE my friends and family....they are such a blessing in life and I have to say...I really have been blessed in the friends/family department!! I also believe in God and am very much sure that there is a place we go after our time here on earth......I wouldn't go as far as saying I am religious BUT I am VERY SPIRITUAL. Not a huge fan of organized religion. So, if you are not at least a Spiritual person then skip right along to the next profile....and GOOD LUCK in life without believing in something. SO please no Agnostics or Atheists need apply. Just good. I pride myself in being very honest and a great communicator....I am a very loving and loyal man who tends to be very affectionate!! I don't believe in inappropriate PDA but will definitely hold your hand and kiss you in public

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to take my match to Lake Tahoe and Napa. Cabo san Lucas, Isla Mujeres. The Canary Islands are the bomb!! Portugal is a very romantic place for us to be and Spain!! i LOVE to go out DANCING! Get your dancing shoes on BABY!

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: Music Travel ANy FOOD wine romantic nights fireside! snow boats mexico love family friends

For fun

I am a outdoorsman who absolutely loves doing ANYTHING in the great outdoors!! I love to snowboard, hike, walk on the beach, mountain bike, motorcycle and all adrenaline sports!! I love to TRAVEL and see the world! Looking for someone to see it w/me!

Last read

I am reading Life Strategies by Dr Phil at the same time reading Unlimited Power and Awaken the Giant within both by Anthony RObbins!! Great Stuff!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a free lance disc jockey and do weddings, parties, and some night club work...I also work in the travel industry!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am scottish, irish, welsh, portugese!! otherwise known as Heinz 57!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God/Higher Being/Creator/Whatever you want to call it.... and it is important to me that my partner does too!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In addition to my A.A. in college, I also attended The Los Angeles Recording Workshop in Hollywood to learn the art of recording music on a professional level.. In addition, I have attended may Culinary and Wine Courses around the United States!!