Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very unique woman. I am honest (to the...

In her own words

I am a very unique woman. I am honest (to the point of being blunt), loyal, ornery, sarcastic, dependable, intelligent, fun, playful, affectionate, not jealous, very in tune with my feeling, I know what I want and will not settle for less, and has a great head on my shoulders. I do not hold grudges. I get over thing fairly quickly and respect differences. I do not have to agree or see your view, but I do need to respect your views. Communication is the key foundation to a healthy relationship and I am an open book. I will tell you how I see it so you need tough skin and yes, I can take it just as well as I give it. I also can admit when I am wrong.....of course I'll grumble and jokingly pass it off on the dog or my son...... I laugh often, yes mostly at myself and if given the opportunity I most likely will laugh at you...... I like to joke and try to not take things to seriously. I often look at the positive side. I am a single mother. I have raised my son completely on my own. I am going to school for nursing and my goal is to become a nurse anesthetist I am a little of a head banger.... Alternative Rock is my preference.... (Soil, Korn, Union Underground, Marilyn Manson, Zeromancers, Crystal Method, and I can go on forever). However, I like to take it down a bit with the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Joe Cocker, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, and drop it down to Nina Samone..... or Classical.... I am a little bit of a nerd. I admire the past inventor Nikola Tesla, The one and only Salvador Dali, and who can can forget Edgar Allan Poe..... I am interested in Quantum Measurements, anti matter, and I would agree that every particle has (may be directed (move) by) a wave.... I also geek out with genetics, stem cells, and diseases..... YOU MUST LIKE ANIMALS TO EVEN CONSIDER DATING ME. IM IN ANIMAL RESCUE, I pull from the streets and shelters. I house them, nurse them back to health and find them homes. I have bottle fed over six litters of kittens ... Pulled several from deaths door .... And got them homes. I have also have found over 40 dogs homes. I can honestly say as heartbreaking as it is, the struggles, messes, and frustrations of dealing with animals, ..... It is worth every second to see them bounce back, recover and get loving safe homes. This is my passion..... It will not change. Rescue has taught me so many things.... Biggest lesson was the realization it isn't just about me or the human race.... There is so much more out there beyond ourselves and most fail to see, embrace it, or respect it. YOU: I am looking for someone who is emotional strong, secure in himself, dependable, funny, adventurous, loyal, honest, loves kids (THIS IS A DEAL BREAKER), loves animals (THIS IS A DEAL BREAKER), can make up his mind and honor his decisions, affectionate, can handle honesty, social, and is laid back. I am looking for a secure man. Yes, financially however, emotionally and is secure on his wants and goals. I admire strength and ambition. I like a man that knows what he wants and goes for it. I want a man that has no problem jumping in and helping out with any struggles I have. I do not want a man that will sit on the side lines and watch me struggle and cheer me on to get through it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have both Cats and dogs.... I also work with shelters and rescues. I foster animals, it gets crazy at times, but I save lives. I have the ability to nurse animals back to health and find them homes....I have a huge respect for animals and nature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really into 'hotspots" ..... The beach is my thing, laying by a pool....


The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

Taking dogs to the beach, hiking, traveling, hanging with friends and famly

For fun

Skydiving, hiking, scuba diving, traveling, museums, movies GUYS IF YOU DO NOT HAVE PICS I WILL NOT RESPOND TO YOUR EMAIL!

Last read

genetics and DNA coding, diseases, nursing diagnoses, med surg..... the list goes on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish and Cherokee Indian..... Yes I am a mutt ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that people should respect and embrace differences..... You do not have to agree. Just respect them as a person and their views.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on finishing nursing school to be an anesthetist.