Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, USA | Seeking men 38-50

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
All smiles, all the time. Living with full gusto.

In her own words

Don't you love people who are constantly moving forward? Toward something big. They have an energy about them. I tend to pursue big hairy audacious goals, with full gusto. It adds a nice *spice* to life. I'm always learning, masterminding, and attending seminars (I have a hungry brain). I’m vivacious, successful, travel with all walks of life, and think of St. Louis as where I park my suitcase, but the world is where I live. This means you must have a passport (with several stamps in it), and know where it’s at (at all times). It would be awesome to find someone who likes St. Louis for now, but sees a warmer climate in their future. I love business and see making money as a game, and philanthropy as fulfilling. I enjoy Tony Robbins, Jack Canfield, etc. and want a guy who wants us to grow together. Most of my free time is spent doing something that helps you grow and feeds the soul: meditation (I meditate daily), theater, outdoor jazz concerts, museums, visits with friends, lively movies, etc. Have you ever had one of those days when you're on fire? Everything goes right, you're in a great mood that can't be thwarted? I figured out what delivers those consistently for me. It’s not easy, nor my natural tendency, but when I'm up by 4am my day is absolutely perfect. And If I’m at my desk by 5am, I’m on fire! (more like a productive inferno!) And the bonus is by 3pm I've done a week of work. Do I do it every day? Not a chance, but I try once a week and during crunch time. With that said, brownie points for you if you're an early bird. As a child I realized if I had homework, I didn’t have to work in the kitchen. So every day I studied for an "upcoming test." The result: I started college at the age of 16, and my cooking is still a work in progress but I can make several healthy meals. I'm into raw or whole foods, frequently from a vitamix - but at a restaurant I get lured into the succulent options. I'm a girly girl - opening a door, walking on the correct side of the sidewalk, driving, picking up the tab will never go unnoticed. My dad was a good example of this; as a teen I thought it was dorky, now I cherish it. I know enough about myself to know I show my love through time, and receive it through time and acts of service (I melt for a man who takes out the garbage and cleans out the fridge). If you’re clueless as to what I’m talking about, check out the 5 Languages of Love (it's fascinating to know for every relationship - friends, family, business, etc.) A few candid things about me: I'm not a a skinny minnie. I have curves and own them (though I do work them at the gym). I enjoy a live game or two each year, but hanging out at a sofa or bar to watch a game isn't my thing. Partially because I don't have a TV and haven't for about 10 years - but if you have one could you DVR something occasionally? Just about every week I go to church and want a Mr. Wonderful who will go too. I’m looking for marriage, not just a guy to date. I want a man who knows what it takes to be in a loving, nurturing and passionate relationship with a woman who is strong, successful, has her own place in the world.... and knows how to support him personally, passionately, and professionally. I’m very fortunate to know what that looks like, and will deliver my end of the bargain. I'm looking for man who is wise (but not arrogant with the wisdom), has a natural calming nature, knows that the more you give, the more you get, and has the nature to make the people around him feel safe. Wanting children is a must. If you can't have children, there are lots of ways to have children now, and I’m open to adoption. So, Mr. Wonderful, we will make it work. Lastly, I have traditional values and believe that love and sex aren’t mutually exclusive - so no, I’m not going to hop into bed with ya just because we went to dinner and you’re adorably cute. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm re-exploring St. Louis, have been away for quite a few years and it's been like moving to a new city

Favorite things

Walking to breakfast, British comedy, pillow talk, intelligence, 1st snow of the year, Locales oozing history and ambiance, Outdoor jazz concerts, thunderstorms, warm evenings, champagne celebrations

For fun

Movies, outdoor concerts at the park, the theater, festivals, Coffee by the water, traveling, museums

Last read

Success Principles by Jack Canfield -- I can't believe I let it sit on my shelf that long.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Internet marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American, down to the Mayflower
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not a fanatic, but religion is definitely piece of my life and I go to church most Sundays.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have 2 bachelors degrees - International Econ/Mgmt and Information Systems Management.