Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bow Mar, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the nice guy, hoping to finish first for one gal in this world...

In his own words

Tell you what...if your interested send me an email. There is plenty I have written below for you to make a decision about whether I am worth getting to know. Your smart, you get the picture. If you have the same interests and you like the pictures then write me and lets share a few emails. Ask me something you want to know...I will politely respond. Like you...I am a far deeper person and live a far richer life then what I can write here. This is the cover and the back of the book. Open it up if you wish and start reading. If I emailed you...Don't read into it too much. Its a website with information about you. I might have found something interesting about you that I was curious about and decided just to ask you about it. After all EVERYONE is interesting in some manner. We are all living quite interesting lives with varying experiences and varying thoughts. Everyone matters. We all have purpose in this life. We all matter. I am interested in your write back be polite. Sure finding someone like minded to have a close relationship with is the goal. But before any of that being friends on some level is a must. In other words, my intentions are to make a friend first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy nice restuarants, Ice Cream shops and coffee. Love being outside, especially in the mountains. Anywhere romantic is great, and I would love to travel anywhere I have not been.

Favorite things

Life is full of so many great things, where do I begin? I love to run...and be with freinds.

For fun

I like to do whatever I am in the mood for. If thats stay home and watch a movie or read then I do it. If I feel like going out, I go out and have alot of fun. I enjoy a wide range of activities, music, movies, books. I am very athletic minded.

Last read

"The Billionaires Vinegar"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in History from Soutwest Baptist University in Missouri in 2002. I also attended Colorado Christian University and studied Youth Ministry before switching schools and majors.