Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 500 miles of Danville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Substance, Depth, and Transparency...

In his own words

*I'm a multi-dimensional guy, with an animated, extraverted, fun, enthusiastic, charming personality, & friendly demeanor. Often the life of the party, entertaining friends with my antics & classic stories, people mistakenly assume that my charismatic persona is omnipresent--that I'm always "on"; I also have an introverted, "laid back" side that's very contemplative, nostalgic, & profoundly philosophical. My sense of humor has elements of Jim Carrey, Vince Vaughn, and Chevy Chase, so I can be a serious goofball at times-but you'll love it. I can't wait to crack YOU up! I love FOOD (sometimes 'almost' more than sex)! Every so often on Sat/Sun, I wake up at the of noon', close the blinds & watch DVD?s all day while taking intermittent catnaps-I need my decompression time to recharge, though it'd be much more fun rolling around the covers w/you! Women say my lips are one of my best physical features-Full, Soft & Kissable. Fortunately for you, I know how to use 'em. It took me a long time to be able to admit this: I finally know who I am & I'm unafraid to give myself completely to a DESERVING woman. My main goal now is finding the love of my life, then building a happy, fulfilling, healthy, intimate, enduring relationship, leading to our creating a family together in a gorgeous home, replete w/ beautiful kids (Know what the best thing about kids is? Making 'em), dogs & all the amenities that make life sweeter--you know, the stuff dreams are made of! I always strive to improve myself: I'm mindful of my personal growth & often look myself in the mirror to identify areas that I'm most proud, & those needing improvement. This humility allows for my becoming the best man possible. I've lived a full life until now & have taken chances & pursuits that most merely dream about. Passionate about life to a spiritual extent, I'm perhaps the most dynamic, insightful, & REAL person you may EVER meet in your lifetime. I thank the tribulations & excruciatingly painful experiences I've endured--some of which I never thought I'd survive--for this clarity I now have. This is heavy & intense, I know. News flash: So is life! Simply put, I approach life like I do writing this very profile: By putting my heart & soul into it. Given what's at stake here, would YOU expect anything less? I've transcended emotional, spiritual & psychological barriers to develop a deep self-awareness & acceptance; hence, I can truly love a woman for all SHE is, unconditionally. I stand ready to love--and be loved by--one remarkable woman, forever.*I seek a mature woman that recognizes & embraces all my positive, & rare, attributes and strengths. She accepts and appreciates me, frailties and all. Her eyes are on the big picture- she focuses on the mile, not the inch. Once she comprehends the totality of who I am & all that I offer her, she loves me wholly & wouldn't DREAM of letting me go. Emotionally stable, she draws close to me to work through problems TOGETHER & is cognizant that relationships take work & steadfast commitment. I can always count on her to be my best friend. She wouldn't EVER turn "cold" on me emotionally or turn her back on me; instead, she "has my back", as I would have hers. She is, as I am: Loving, spiritual (believes in/trusts our Heavenly Father & Jesus Christ--the creator of the Universe!), genuine, supportive, romantic, soulful, sexy, sensual, physically attractive, rational, empathic, compassionate, giving, loyal, intellectual, intelligent, politically conservative, fun, playful, communicative, & caring. She both knows & is ready to share herself with me, completely. *My promise to you: If you are who I pray you'll be, you capture my heart, & we grow to trust each other consummately--we WILL have a love that astounds...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs: 5-yr-old, Sofie, a 7 lb. Chihuahua-Pug mix & a 4-yr-old, Amie, an Italian Greyhound/Chihuahua mix. My cat's name is Callie; she actually plays with the dogs. My animals make life so much more fulfilling, and I love making them happy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

L.A. nightlife; Napa excursions; Hawaii & cruises; Weekenders 2 Vegas, Tahoe, etc. Look, if we 'hit it off', the question'll be: What AREN'T we going to do? "We'll have so much fun, u'll be whistling zip-a-dee-doo-da out of your as^*h#le-Chevy Chase


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: Alternative/Rock, 70's-80's; Band: STP; Smell: Wood burning fireplaces in the mtns.; Color: Blue; T.V. Show: Cheers; Movies: Dumb & Dumber (hilarious) & Goodfellas; Sounds: Wind chimes & crickets; Sexual position-? :); Junk food: Pizza/Fries

For fun

Being 'Uncle Scotty': Taking my nephews to the Zoo/Disneyland; Walking my puppies on the beach; Dining at ethnic spots; Concerts; Movies; BBQ's; Texas Hold 'em poker; Stimulating, deep talks w/ my special woman at romantic locales; even Costco runs!

Last read

Michael Savage-"Liberalism is a Mental Disorder" re the absurdity and irrationality of liberal ideology; Entrepreneur Magazine; Power of Positive Thinking, Norman Vincent Peale; An article I wrote for a business journal; Quite possibly, your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm Vice President of Sales & Business Development for a rapidly-expanding Los Angeles-based logistics firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an American-American. Period. Enough of this PC nonsense of, "Mexican this, African that, Asian..." Look, you're either an American or not. Get it? I'm proud of being a White, European, Christian, Heterosexual male--but simply AMERICAN will do.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Until age 25 I was agnostic. I arrogantly thought I had all the answers. One day, in my darkest hour, God revealed himself to me & I accepted Christ on my knees. Eternity is a long, long, time; I take comfort knowing where I'm going to spend it...
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a B.S. degree in Business Administration from the Haas School of Business at the University of California, Berkeley; Magna Cum Laude; Founded & ran 2 businesses as an entrepreneur in my 20's