Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm interested in meeting someone to spend time with . Someone that feels comfortable holding hands and sharing a hug,

In his own words

Hello my name is Richard and I would like to meeting and getting to know someone special. If that’s you I would like you to think of yourself as intelligent, creative, talented, and confident and looking for a good man to stand by your side. If your looking for someone that is comfortable going out for dinner and drinks, or willing to stop at Publix and coming home to cook you a quiet dinner at home you need to meet me! If you want someone that can plan an outing to enjoy together or pick-up in a moment notice and go exploring you need to remember me! If you believe that you need to learn something new and grow everyday then you think like I do and we need to get acquainted. I think that life is too precious to do the same thing everyday if you feel the same way than we need to get together! I relocated from South West Florida to start a new career in education and a new life here in Tallahassee. I’m still exploring what Tallahassee has to offer and I would like someone to share the experience with me. I am happy with where I find myself at this point in my life. I am a positive person and thankful for everything I have in my life. I would love to meet someone who enjoys life and is looking to share their journey with me. I possess a lot of talents that complete my life; some of them are that I love cooking, arts and crafts, woodworking, working with my hands, hiking, biking, tennis, fishing, and music of all kinds, boating and anything on or near the water. I love being outdoors it’s where I feel free. I would like for you to come and share with me the things I love to do. When we meet I know our conversation will flow. I know that it takes good communication to get to know another person. It’s the only way to know what someone feels, thinks and believes and it takes that to truly know a person. I know that we all want to be heard and I know that I will listen to what you have to say. I want you to know that I’m a gentlemen and I believe that you should be treated like a lady. If you like to have your doors opened, your chair held for you, and your hand held when you stand up or need it, you need to meet me. I think that a woman who knows what she wants and goes for it is very appealing. So if you like what you’ve seen and read about me you can take the initiative and write me. Thanks Richard

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference