Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-65 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All of the gold in the world doesn't appeal to me as much, as just one more day of being who and where I am with someone I love. Honest :)

In his own words

* I love food - French Fries, Sushi, Caesar Salad, Mexican and Italian are my favs. * I love airplanes and can stop in my tracks when a plane flies over even though I see them every day. * I love red wine and learning more about it. * I love traveling (Vegas, NYC, Whistler, BC, Tahoe, New orleans are some of my favorite places in the North America to visit). * I read my horoscope and I'll probably read yours if you ask me out on a date ... LOL ... * I love my job and love growing my business. * I wear jeans and a t-shirt to work but I love dressing up for a cocktail party. * I'm looking for an open minded and down to earth partner. I usually fall for the artistic / talented types. * I like being with people who teach me new things and show me cool new places, books, foods, drinks, people, pass times, etc. * I generally like guys who are a little taller, a little younger, a little smarter and a little leaner than me. * I like really nice 'toys' but I can't stand pretense.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a great view. I

Favorite things

I love: my neices and nephews, great food, Red Wine, naps on sunday afternoon, my car, helping others, my business, Dance music, sushi, shopping for new clothes, fishing with my uncle, talking business, reading books, taking photos ....

For fun

I really enjoy trying new restaurants, road tripping on weekends and relaxing with friends and family more than anything.

Last read

I read a lot of business and technology type books but you don't have to dig too deep on my ipad to find my geeky sci-fi collection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm self employed in a controversial industry. My business is not for everyone and tends to get a lot of attention in the media. I've been self employed for 2 years and am very proud of the company I am building from the ground up ..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I just try not to take anything I have for granted and value my humble background. Keeps me grounded and focused on what's really important.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not all that religious, but I thank god every night for all the blessings in my life (Friends, Family, Health). Not sure what that makes me.
Languages: English, French English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psych Major :)