Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skylinebeach

31 year old man | Burke, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 300 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi there, I currently live in the northern...

In his own words

Hi there, I currently live in the northern Virginia area just outside of Washington D.C. and I'm looking to meet someone special. I'm actually grew up in this area which I've been told is sort of a rarity. I work as a private voice teacher for a community arts organization that's run by one of the universities in the area. It's a lot of fun and when I'm not involved with that work, I have been fortunate enough to find work in the D.C. area as both an actor and singer. I enjoy watching great movies, trying new restaurants, taking trips to beautiful places in nature, long drives and beautiful sunsets. I never grew up eating sushi but as an adult I have gotten into that along with more adventurous dining in general. If you have any favorite restaurants in the area let me know, I love discovering new places. I am a very physically active person and I enjoy lifting weights, swimming, biking, and running, and a number of other sports activities. I enjoy basketball, volleyball and tennis and have even started doing some cross fit type activities to mix it up. I often find myself attracted to women who are on the tall side with an athletic background. Maybe if we hit it off we could play a game or go to the gym together? If you can help me get better at volleyball and basketball that would be a major bonus too. I consider myself to be a very spiritual person and I enjoy getting to know people from a variety of different backgrounds. I am a Christian and I sing in a church choir which I really enjoy. I believe in working towards continued spiritual growth and I’m fascinated by all there is to learn in the world. I love music and have been to known to perform from time to time in operas, musicals, concerts, and plays. For my own listening enjoyment, I love pretty much anything from the 80s. People like Phil Collins, Hall and Oates, Christopher Cross are among my favorites. I also love contemporary instrumental music and film scores. If you live in the D.C. area that's wonderful. I'm also open to the possibility of long distance with the right person. Best wishes in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, Merrifield, VA, Falls Church, VA, Arlington, Washington D.C., Winchester, Staunton, Harrisonburg, Williamsburg, Seattle, NYC, Nashville, North Carolina, Charleston, S.C. Germany. Any place with mountains. Old Town Fairfax.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Great movies, the performing arts, physical fitness, weight lifting, spirituality, nature, photography, volleyball, basketball, great restaurants, spending time with friends, meeting new people

For fun

Traveling to new places. Exploring paces in nature. Spending time in D.C. and Old Town Alexandria. Exercising. Singing and acting. Writing. Kissing. Going to new restaurants. Holding hands. Playing sports. Watching TV, movies, plays etc.

Last read

On the Road by Jack Kerouak. Blink, and The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Norwegian on my mother's side and German on my Dad's. With a little bit of Welsh somewhere in there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters degree.