Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me a joke and make me laugh!

In her own words

*** I will be ending my account on Nov 2nd. A recent promotion has kept me very busy and I am in the madness of applying for MBA. Life takes priority, I want to focus for now. Good luck, everyone. *** Thank you for looking at my profile. I am brand new to online dating. I don't know if you agree, it's quite boring! It's much more fun to talk to an actual person, feeling tones, expressions and waving my arms when I talk. (Now I can't because I am typing!!) Traveling tons for work has made flying as easy as jumping on a taxi for me. I love spontaneous weekend trips or long two-three week vacations. I close my eyes I remember sitting on Ka'anapali Beach and watched a man praying to sunset then jumped off the cliff of Black Rock; breathtaking view of Chalksound on top of the hill; biking aimlessly in Copenhagen and a magnificence palace magically appeared before my eyes; getting lost in the sound of wine glasses clinking, guitar playing and laughter on Seine River... Next, I want to take a trip, by myself, to Barcelona then Rome. In my free time I enjoy exploring, pick a neighborhood, pick a final destination, then off we go, sniff around like a puppy and discover something new everytime. I tell everyone I am too old for partying, but the 10pm itch after listening to Guetta, Alesso or Kayne West, I grab my girls and we dance all night. I would trade one month of shoe shopping for a dinner at Eleven Madison Park. And yup, I am one of those people who take pictures of their food and I am not ashamed of it! I love cooking and I make a pretty darn good seafood gumbo and french toast, or fried rice if you have to stereotype. P.S. I have hook up for $6/lb lobsters in Chinatown that I may reveal if I am pleased. I am very active and energetic most of the time. But I good at turning off the switch, I would open up all the windows, cup of good tea, blanket over my lap, I can sit there day dream and read for hours. I converted to snowboarding last season, after trips to Crystal Mountain and Vail, I am in love. I will rule Whistler this year! I will rock your world! (Blush...) Can you do the same for me? If it's a confident yes, please do write to me, tell me a joke OR one or two things that connects us. I want to know you have read this far. I am looking for someone who can to take charge, knows what he wants and have plans to get there. I thrive for inspiration, I need someone that gets me out of my comfort zone and I will do the same for you. As shallow as it may sounds, I adore physical attraction, a man that's tone and fit with the brain and confidence to match is the sexiest thing in the world. We are so busy and this world is so awesome, don't spend 2 hrs a day in front of a computer. Let's find something to do to embrace being in this amazing city.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I love dogs and cats. I am scared of exotic pets like snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WIll be going back: TnC, Want to go to: Maldives, Barcelona, Rome, London, Bora Bora Local favoriates: Bryant Park, Highline, Doughnut Plant, Luke's Lobster, Momofuku, Death and Co., farmer's markets, performance in Washington Square

Favorite things

Recreate a dish; lose my mind in music; driving in the city; white sand and clear water; my snowboard on my wall; watching Suits; surprises; being inspired; listening; electronic gadgets (newest addition is an Eye-Fi memory card)

For fun

Doing something I haven't done before! A favoriate moment recently was stumbling upon a Flamenco performance in the basement of a tea house in Greenwich Village.

Last read

3 books of Hunger Games in 4 days; Fifty Shades of Grey; IQ84; Timeout NY. Subway ads. Random page of Financial Time someone left at the bus stop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I help businesses improve their processes, make them more efficient.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral