Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Here to meet people!

In his own words

I'm a true californian, born in SoCal and raised on the peninsula. I love it here in SF and consider this city my home. Im a serious and straight forward guy. I know what I want out of my career and lifestyle. As such, I don't waste my time partying or damaging my body - I like to be in tip top physical and mental health. I spend my free time being a gear-head, cooking or hanging out with friends. I rent a garage with a few buddies and often times you can find me over there wrenching on something. To be honest, I don't like scary movies. I guess you could say I'm sensitive to unneeded stress. Similarly, I try to avoid watching or reading about depressing or horrific current events. Ignorance is bliss - so, I am selectively ignorant. I am an expert at my craft and am well respected in my professional circles. I love what I do and I attribute my success to this fact. So, on to what I'm looking for - I find women who have a deep passion or commitment to something in life most attractive. Straightforward, hard working, inspired, athletic, healthy girls will definitely catch my attention.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with 3 awesome wheaten terriers... they are no longer around but I still love dogs and hope to get another one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out in SoMa or the Mission. There are also a lot of great local spots in my neighborhood. I'm not much of a night life type anymore - much more interested in finding good restaurants and coffee shops.

Favorite things

Cycling, sport bikes, running, swimming, being a home mechanic, food

For fun

I am a big time cyclist. I'm riding every weekend and 50 miles to work at least once a week. I aso love going to santa cruz to hang out on the beach or up to tahoe for camping or hiking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm passionate about product design and mechanical engineering.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German / Irish descent. But my family has been in the US for hundreds of years.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UC Berkeley in 2007