Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking to find someone to share new adventures with

In her own words

I moved to the bay area for my job two years now I love living here!! Now that I'm settled in, I'm ready to find someone to share new adventures with. I have a PhD and currently do research in a lab at Berkeley, so technically, I am a nerd. But I also have tattoos and I love beer, football, running, CrossFit, and relaxing. My ideal match would enjoy doing one or all of those things with me! I also love to travel, but haven't gotten to do as much of it as I'd like. I'm hoping to change that now! I'm also into marathons and triathlons. I'm not very good at any of the events, but I have a lot of fun training and pushing myself to go farther than ever before. I've also recently gotten into CrossFit, which I'm loving! An ideal weekend would probably include a bike ride in wine country, followed by eating lunch outdoors with good wine. Or hiking a mountain I've never been to, followed by dinner and beers. My ideal man would be career-driven (as I am), but would still prioritize relaxing and spending time enjoying life. He would be as excited to explore new places with me on weekends as he would be to stay in and cook dinner on a rainy night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of the nearby favorites: Napa/Sonoma (great for cycling & wine tasting), Santa Monica (to visit my sister), Sausalito (especially when the weather is beautiful)


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Wine, beer, coffee, hiking, running, CrossFit, fantasy football (and real football), Finding Nemo, Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Wire, Family Guy

For fun

I'm a pretty good cook and I make really good drinks, but sometimes I just love to go out to eat! When the weather is nice I mostly just want to be outside: hiking, running, brunch on a patio, etc.

Last read

Practical Paleo by Diane Sanfilippo, Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, a biography of Anne Boleyn, and A Crack in the Edge of the World, to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a postdoc in Microbiology & Immunology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College at Georgia Tech, grad school at Vanderbilt, and now post-doc at Berkeley. Too many football teams to root for! Luckily, they are all in different conferences :)