Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an ESPian

In his own words

I am an artist trapped in an engineer. I enjoy creating beauty in what I do. I work as a software developer, and find beauty in the software I write or read. I am passionate about design and am fortunate enough to work closely with designers. At times I may end up getting very passionate about why I like or dislike the design and UX of software, gadgets, advertisements, books and more. And yes, I love my iPhone. When I am not working, I enjoy reading, traveling, walking around exploring neighborhoods, chilling over a cold beer and eating great food. I love reading books, although I mostly read non-fiction and work related. I recently got Atlas Shrugged as a gift, and have taken up the daunting task of reading it. That book has some seriously small type! (If you know the different between Font and Type, you should email me ;)) On most weekends you will find me exploring the neighborhood, reading a book in a cafe somewhere, watching a movie, having drinks with good friends or just out driving. I also enjoy hiking, swimming, skiing and white water rafting. I lived in NYC for a few years before moving to Boston and loved it. Its one of my favorite cities, even though it can get overwhelming at times. When I was new there, I lived in 6 neighborhoods in around 6 months, just so I could experience different neighborhoods. Note, its advisable to start looking up a place for the night at-least a day before.. I tend to make spontaneous road trips. Any place I can drive to in less than 4 hours is fair game. Two of my favorite spots are Portland and Burlington. It's not unusual for me to pack up my backpack in a few minutes, drive to a place and then later once I am there, figure out where I am gonna stay. Although these days I try to plan further ahead. I recently finished an amazing coast to coast road trip. If you get an opportunity, do it! Its amazing to observe the changes in the terrain from the west to the east coast, not to mention the interesting small towns on the way. I am attracted to smart, down to earth women who love to laugh, have fun, enjoy trying different cuisines, and be adventurous. So, if you are capable of relaxing and enjoying everything the world has to offer, surprise me with an email :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona(the wine bar), portland lighthouse and burlington waterfront park.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but when I do, I watch Bones, Criminal Minds, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Mad Men, How I met your mother.

For fun

Disappearing into small independent bookstores and cafes. Falling into holes while whitewater rafting.. Eating Ghost Chili Peppers..

Last read

I'll tell you later.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Some of the most successful people in the world don't have a formal degree..