Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-120 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hop in the car and go have some fun.

In his own words

I love camping, photography and living a normal life. If your a great kisser then we're off to a great start! I love going out to the desert and riding quads and or cycles. I'm spontanious, like ping pong, Scrabble, chess. I want to buy an RV soon and pick up where I left off. I am looking to be in a relationship that builds on itself over time, instead of fading away, soulmates know what I'm talking about. I'm not looking for an adversarial relationship . I love my kids and they come first but I want you to be a close second( I only eat red and orange Starburst, I love long road trips cranking up the music or turning it off, rolling down the windows and taking in the fresh air. Camping with my kids is always an adventure. No Drama other than what lifes throws at us from time to time. I would list my top 5 movies of all time but then you might not care about my other 45 favorites. I'm down to earth. Meaning most of my days are spent cooking, washing dishes, washing clothes, folding clothes, going to work and keeping a roof over our heads with fine meals inside. But lots of fun stuff when time permits. I'm more at home traveling on Route 66 slowly rather then the I-5 Corredor during 5 o'clock traffic. I like ducking into the little shops along the way or museums but definitely don't read every plackard. If you're one of those who weave in and out of traffic without using your blinkers or refuse to put your shopping cart back in the proper receptacle or even voted for Pres. Obama a 2nd time, we are probably not a good match. And yes, I like wine tasting especially by the gallon! you catch my drift? Kidding:) PJs in the morning specially Christmas morning.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

1 cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Death Valley in mid-summer, mountains, my oven,the beach in summer or winter during rain. Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Del Taco, Chin's, Robertos. Belly Up. I love the smell of rain!!

Favorite things

love great movies, learning, trivia, music, playing guitar, creating, exploring, cooking, hiking down a trail, diving under a wave, walking on a dune, shooting my guns, working. There's really too many things to list let's just save that for later.

For fun

I like to cook. i'm a photographer, love to ride motorcycles or a quad. desert, lightning, camping, oysters. flea markets, thrift stores. Frisbee, sleeping in, watching TV,Roller coasters...when I can. My warm spa on a chilly night. Exploring, eating

Last read

Death in the Canyon, The Shining, The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Own/operate carpet cleaning business. Stock photographer, time lapse inovator. inventor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: High school No preference