Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Times are Awaiting

In his own words

I am the kind of person that still believes in chivalry. Simple things make me very happy. I am a very patient person and believe that honesty is a virtue. I love sports, movies and music. I read the news every time I’m bored. I live for intelligent conversations and find myself playing devil’s advocate just to spur a debate. It is the only way to learn more about the person I am with as well as myself. I love driving and traveling. I grew up on board games and party games with friends and family. I am a monopoly, risk and Taboo master! I am not a fan of the Play-Doh stuff in the Cranium box. I love Baseball and Football. Im a huge fan of the Mets and the Giants. I currently play for a recreation softball and flag football league in the spring. I teach all levels of High School math and calc. Im currently finishing up a license to teach Physics and will apply for Law School shortly. My goal is to get into education administration. I am looking for an independent woman, who is hard-working and confident. Someone down-to-earth, that likes long conversations, and that can bring the most out of a gentleman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Chicago and Vegas. I've been to India recently. I love to travel and am dying to see Greece and Italy. But the best times I've had always come from NYC. Any lounge or bar can start a great night.


Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art, New York, NY

Favorite things

I absolutely love music and movies. I listen to music almost all day long. I like watching movies at home if I cant catch it at the theater. I'm pretty crazy about baseball and football. I'm a diehard Mets and Giants fan.

For fun

I tutor math on Saturdays and play in softball league on Sundays. Will find a coffee shop, pool hall, bar/lounge in between.

Last read

I'll read everything from the AP and USA Today. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Moneyball, The Elegant Universe, Shantaram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Math/Physics Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
My parents are from Banglore, India. I was born and raised in Flushing, NY
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference