Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a new adventure

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: I'm outgoing, and social. I think you’ll see right away that I’m a friendly, fun woman who’s ready to meet someone to share my time with! I started my 16th year as a Flight Attendant and have been able to travel all over the world! I was born in Houston and moved to Colorado when I was 6 so I'm an almost native! I really appreciate the sunshine and like to take advantage of the weekends where I can be out in it, whether to walk around a farmers market, or take my dog to the park. My family has a condo in Silverthorne and I like to go on weekend trips to the mountains or catch a plane and spend the weekend somewhere new and interesting! You can find me cheering at a football game or dressed in heels ready for a night on the town! I own my townhouse and currently working on making it a home. I’m laidback, easygoing and always up for the next great adventure. I’d like to find someone who shares some of my interests, but also has passions of his own that he wants to introduce me to. Maybe we’ll find some new things we like to do together! I'm looking for someone who is friendly, open, smart, down-to-earth guy. He’s in a good place in his life. When it’s right I think we’ll both just feel the chemistry and everything will go from there. So, if you think we may hit it off, I’d like to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let’s see where the conversation leads us.....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cairn terrier Ellie, she is 8 years old, and who I think is one of the cutest dogs I have ever seen!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like Paris and Munich. Two of my favorite cities. When I was in Paris I would have a crepe and hit an art museum. In Munich you can find me at a good beer hall (maybe even in a dirndll)! I would like to go on a safari in Africa someday!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are spending time with family and friends, sleeping in, my dog Ellie, my iphone, a diet coke in the morning, the view of the world from an airplane, pancakes for dinner and a good german beer!

For fun

On a beautiful day there is nothing better then being out in it! I love traveling, camping, reading, politics, photography, football, having drinks with friends, and laying on the couch watching a movie I have already seen 100 times!

Last read

I am a avid reader! The last few books I have read are The Killer Angels, and Unbroken. I'm a history nerd......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree